Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28111128 E-Mail-Adresse:2850389276@jtbag.com
Home > Produite
Online Service
Vinsent
Kontaktieren jetzt
Alle Produkte
Heißer Verkauf Bopp Bulk Bag

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Was ist ein verwirrter Schüttgutsack? Baffled Bulk Bags sind wirklich vielseitige Verpackungs- und Aufbewahrungslösungen. Diese können mit der U-Panel-Technik oder der 4-Panel-Beuteltechnik hergestellt werden. Es hat eine starke kubische Form, die aus 4 separaten vertikalen Prallplatten besteht. Diese sind in die...
Riversky Großverpackungsbeutel

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Was sind FIBC-Taschen? PP-Jumbo-Beutel verwenden brandneue PE-Rohstoffe (LLDPE, LDPE, HDPE usw.) und gute Zusatzstoffe, um die Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit der Produktion zu gewährleisten, während sie leicht zu recyceln sind und die Umweltschutzanforderungen erfüllen. bezieht sich auf die Herstellung von...
Gewebte Polypropylentaschen zu verkaufen

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Was sind 4-Panel Bulk Bags? Ein 4-Panel Bulk Bag leitet seinen Namen direkt von seiner Konstruktion ab. Bei dieser Art von Schüttgutsack bestehen die 4 Seiten aus 4 separaten Stoffbahnen, die an den Rändern miteinander vernäht sind. Ein separates Stück Platte wird verwendet, um den quadratischen Boden des Beutels...
Öffnen Sie die besten Bautaschen

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Was ist Circula r Jumbo Bag? Das Tubular Bag-Design ist eines der am häufigsten in flachen Verpackungen verwendeten. Dieses besteht aus einem einzelnen Stück Stoff, das in eine zylindrische Form gebracht und die beiden Kanten zusammengenäht werden. Die oberen und unteren Platten können entweder versiegelt oder flache...
Supersäcke für die Landwirtschaft

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Was sind FIBC-Taschen? PP-Jumbo-Beutel verwenden brandneue PE-Rohstoffe (LLDPE, LDPE, HDPE usw.) und gute Zusatzstoffe, um die Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit der Produktion zu gewährleisten, während sie leicht zu recyceln sind und die Umweltschutzanforderungen erfüllen. bezieht sich auf die Herstellung von...
U-Panel offene Plastik-Einkaufstüten lose

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Was sind U-Panel Bulk Bags? U-Panel Bulk Bags haben den Boden und die beiden Hauptseiten aus einem Stück Stoff. Dies hilft, das Gewicht gleichmäßig über die gekrümmte Länge des Stoffes zu verteilen und dem Beutel mehr Festigkeit zu verleihen. U-Panel-Taschen haben: Sicherheitsverhältnis - 5: 1 und 6: 1 Größen - 2.000,...
Riversky UN FIBC Taschen

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Riversky UN FIBC-Taschen sind für den Transport gefährlicher Stoffe im Sinne der UN konzipiert und zertifiziert. Diese richten sich nach den internationalen Normen und sollen sicherstellen, dass gefährliche Güter sicher transportiert werden und keine Umweltschäden verursachen Die Taschen werden von unserem erfahrenen...
1 Tonne pp Zement leitende Konstruktionen Jumbo-Beutel

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Produktbeschreibung Typ C Customize Jumbo-Beutel ( leitfähige Beutel) werden aus feinen leitfähigen Gewinden hergestellt, die im eigenen Haus unter Verwendung modernster Technologie hergestellt werden, um die besten leitenden Eigenschaften zu erzielen. FIBC vom Typ C beziehen sich auf die FIBC-Klasse, die tatsächlich...
Bauschüttgutsäcke Typ d Fibc

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

FIBC TYPE D-Jumbo-Beutel werden mit größter Sorgfalt von gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern hergestellt, um die perfekten dissipativen Eigenschaften zu gewährleisten. Diese Beutel werden häufig von renommierten Laboratorien gemäß der Norm IEC / ISO 61340-4 getestet, um höchste Sicherheit während des Gebrauchs zu...
FIBC TYP D Jumbo-Taschen

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

FIBC TYPE D-Jumbo-Beutel werden mit größter Sorgfalt von gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeitern hergestellt, um die perfekten dissipativen Eigenschaften zu gewährleisten. Diese Beutel werden häufig von renommierten Laboratorien gemäß der Norm IEC / ISO 61340-4 getestet, um höchste Sicherheit während des Gebrauchs zu...
Hot-Selling Conductive FIBC-Taschen

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Produktbeschreibung Typ C Kundenspezifische FIBC-Beutel ( leitfähige Beutel) werden aus fein leitfähigen Gewinden hergestellt, die im eigenen Haus unter Verwendung modernster Technologie hergestellt werden, um die besten leitenden Eigenschaften zu erzielen. FIBC vom Typ C bezieht sich auf die FIBC-Klasse, die...
Leitfähige FIBC-Riesensäcke aus Polypropylen

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Produktbeschreibung Typ C Customize FIBC Jumbo-Beutel ( leitfähige Beutel) werden aus fein leitfähigen Gewinden hergestellt, die im eigenen Haus unter Verwendung modernster Technologie hergestellt werden, um die besten leitenden Eigenschaften zu erzielen. FIBC vom Typ C bezieht sich auf die FIBC-Klasse, die...
PP-leitfähige FIBC-Supersäcke

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Produktbeschreibung Typ C Customize FIBC Jumbo-Beutel ( leitfähige Beutel) werden aus fein leitfähigen Gewinden hergestellt, die im eigenen Haus unter Verwendung modernster Technologie hergestellt werden, um die besten leitenden Eigenschaften zu erzielen. Die leitfähigen Fäden der PP Jumbo Bags werden mithilfe...
Leitfähige C FIBC-Schüttgutsäcke

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Produktbeschreibung Typ C Customize FIBC Jumbo-Beutel ( leitfähige Beutel) werden aus feinen leitfähigen Fäden hergestellt, die im eigenen Haus unter Verwendung modernster Technologie hergestellt werden, um die besten leitenden Eigenschaften zu erzielen. FIBC vom Typ C beziehen sich auf die FIBC-Klasse, die...
Leitfähige FIBC-Tragetaschen

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000/Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Anwendung: Essen

Produktbeschreibung Typ C Customize FIBC Jumbo-Beutel ( leitfähige Beutel) werden aus fein leitfähigen Gewinden hergestellt, die im eigenen Haus unter Verwendung modernster Technologie hergestellt werden, um die besten leitenden Eigenschaften zu erzielen. Die leitfähigen Fäden der PP Jumbo Bags werden mithilfe...
Gedruckte Bulk Jumbo Taschen

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

Kundenspezifische FIBC-Jumbo-Beutel vom Typ C ( leitfähige Beutel) werden aus feinen leitfähigen Gewinden hergestellt, die im eigenen Haus unter Verwendung modernster Technologie hergestellt werden, um die besten leitenden Eigenschaften zu erzielen. Die leitfähigen Fäden aus Kunststoff-Jumbo-Beuteln werden mithilfe...
Typ C Benutzerdefinierte FIBC Jumbo-Taschen

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Bag/Bags

Anwendung: Essen

Kundenspezifische FIBC-Jumbo-Beutel vom Typ C ( leitfähige Beutel) werden aus feinen leitfähigen Gewinden hergestellt, die im eigenen Haus unter Verwendung modernster Technologie hergestellt werden, um die besten leitenden Eigenschaften zu erzielen. Die leitfähigen Fäden aus Kunststoff-Jumbo-Beuteln werden mithilfe...
Gebrauchte Super Sacks Bulk Bag Recycling

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Dimension: Regular Size / As Customer's Requirements

Im Vergleich zu anderen Verpackungsprodukten haben Supersäcke viele Vorteile, von denen einer das Recycling ist. Für diejenigen, die weniger für Verpackungen ausgeben möchten, sind uesd super sacks sehr beliebte Verpackungslösungen. Unser Unternehmen bietet eine große Anzahl von uesd super sacks zum Verkauf an....
Half Tonne Bags Bulk Material Taschen

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Dimension: Regular Size / As Customer's Requirements

Halbtonnenbeutel, Schüttgutsäcke und Hochleistungs-Gartenbeutel sind unterschiedliche Begriffe und Verwendungszwecke von Fibc-Containersäcken. Beutel mit einer halben Tonne beziehen sich auf die Fibc mit einer Kapazität von 500 kg. Schüttgutsäcke eignen sich zum Verpacken von Schüttgütern wie Zement, Getreide,...
Kunststoff Big Bag Bulk

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten / Als Kundenauftrag

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Piece/Pieces

Dimension: Regular Size / As Customer's Requirements

Kunststoff-Big-Bag hat viele Vorteile gegenüber anderen Paketen. Erstens ist die Kapazität relativ groß und es können sogar viele große Gegenstände verpackt werden. Zweitens hat es im Vergleich zur Verpackung von großen Plastikboxen Preisvorteile, und die Tragfähigkeit ist auch höher, kann im Allgemeinen mehrere...
Fibc Recycle Bulk Bags

Marke: Riversky

Verpakung: Paletten oder nach Kundenwunsch

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Bag/Bags

Dimension: Regular Size / As Customer's Requirements

Massenrecyclingbeutel beziehen sich auf die Verwendung von Massenbeuteln nach ordnungsgemäßer Behandlung und Reinigung. Sie können wiederverwendet werden, wodurch die Verpackungskosten erheblich gesenkt werden, insbesondere für chemische, industrielle und andere Industrien, die keine hohe Sauberkeit erfordern....

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28111128 Email:vincent_zuo@jtbag.com
Home > Products Show
Online Service
Vinsent

Mr. Vinsent

Leave a message
Contact Now
All Products
Hot sell bopp bulk bag

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

What is baffled bulk bag Baffled Bulk Bags are truly versatile packing and storing solutions These can be made using the U Panel technique or the 4 Panel bag technique It has a strong cubical shape which is composed of 4 separate vertical baffle panels These are stitched inside the bags on the corners The baffle...
Riversky bulk packaging bags

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

What is FIBC Bags PP jumbo bags use brand new PE LLDPE LDPE HDPE etc raw materials and good additives to ensure the quality and reliability of the production while being easy to recycle and meet environmental protection requirements refers to the manufacture of packaging containers packaging decoration packaging...
Woven polypropylene bags for sale

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

What are 4 Panel Bulk Bags A 4 Panel Bulk bag derives its name directly from its construction design In this type of bulk bag the 4 sides are constructed from 4 separate fabric panels which are stitched together at the edges with each other A separate piece of panel is used to make the square bottom of the bag...
Open top best construction bags

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

What is Circular jumbo bag The Tubular Bag design is one of the most commonly used in flat packaging This consists of a single piece of fabric which is made into a cylindrical shape and the two edges stitched together The top and bottom panels can either be sealed or flat panels attached to both sides thus forming a...
Super sacks for agriculture

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

What is FIBC Bags PP jumbo bags use brand new PE LLDPE LDPE HDPE etc raw materials and good additives to ensure the quality and reliability of the production while being easy to recycle and meet environmental protection requirements refers to the manufacture of packaging containers packaging decoration packaging...
U panel open top plastic grocery bags bulk

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

What is U Panel Bulk Bags U Panel Bulk Bags have the bottom and the two main sides made from a single piece of fabric This helps to distribute the weight uniformly all along the curved length of the fabric adding more strength to the bag U Panel bags have Safety ratio 5 1 and 6 1 Sizes 2 000 3 000 and 4 000 lb bags...
Riversky UN FIBC Bags

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Riversky UN FIBC Bags are designed and certifies to carry hazardous material as defined by the UN These are guided by International Norms and designed to ensure that dangerous goods are transported safely and do not pose any harm to the environment At Riversky Company our UN Bags are designed and tested by our...
1 ton pp cement conductive constructions jumbo bag

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Type C Customize Jumbo Bags Conductive bags are made from fine conductive threads produced in house by using most modern technology to achieve best conductive properties Type C FIBC refer to the class of FIBCs that actually protects against dangerous static discharges through grounding of the bag...
FIBC TYPE D jumbo bags

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

Supply Ability: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

FIBC TYPE D jumbo bags are made with utmost care by well trained manpower to attend the perfect Dissipative properties and these bags are frequently tested as per standard IEC ISO 61340 4 by reputed Laboratories to ensure utmost safety during usage The Plastic Jumbo Bags conductive threads are woven in to the fabric...
construction bulk bags  type d fibc

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

Supply Ability: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

FIBC TYPE D jumbo bags are made with utmost care by well trained manpower to attend the perfect Dissipative properties and these bags are frequently tested as per standard IEC ISO 61340 4 by reputed Laboratories to ensure utmost safety during usage The Plastic Jumbo Bags conductive threads are woven in to the fabric...
Hot-sell Conductive FIBC Bags

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Type C Customize FIBC Bags Conductive bags are made from fine conductive threads produced in house by using most modern technology to achieve best conductive properties Type C FIBC refer to the class of FIBCs that actually protects against dangerous static discharges through grounding of the bag...
Polypropylene Conductive FIBC Huge Sacks

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Type C Customize FIBC Jumbo bags Conductive bags are made from fine conductive threads produced in house by using most modern technology to achieve best conductive properties Type C FIBC refer to the class of FIBCs that actually protects against dangerous static discharges through grounding of the...
PP Conductive FIBC Super Sacks

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Type C Customize FIBC Jumbo bags Conductive bags are made from fine conductive threads produced in house by using most modern technology to achieve best conductive properties The PP Jumbo Bags conductive threads are woven in to the fabric by using special looms with extra attachment during weaving...
Conductive C FIBC bulk bags

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Type C Customize FIBC Jumbo bags Conductive bags are made from fine conductive threads produced in house by using most modern technology to achieve best conductive properties Type C FIBC refer to the class of FIBCs that actually protects against dangerous static discharges through grounding of the...
Conductive FIBC tote bags

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets /As Customer Order

Supply Ability: 500,0000/Year

Min. Order: 200 Piece/Pieces

Product Description Type C Customize FIBC Jumbo bags Conductive bags are made from fine conductive threads produced in house by using most modern technology to achieve best conductive properties The PP Jumbo Bags conductive threads are woven in to the fabric by using special looms with extra attachment during weaving...
Printed Bulk Jumbo Bags

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

Supply Ability: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

Type C Custom FIBC Jumbo bags Conductive bags are made from fine conductive threads produced in house by using most modern technology to achieve best conductive properties The Plastic Jumbo Bags conductive threads are woven in to the fabric by using special looms with extra attachment during weaving process During...
Type C Custom FIBC Jumbo Bags

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

Supply Ability: 5,000,000 PCS/YEAR

Min. Order: 200 Bag/Bags

Type C Custom FIBC Jumbo bags Conductive bags are made from fine conductive threads produced in house by using most modern technology to achieve best conductive properties The Plastic Jumbo Bags conductive threads are woven in to the fabric by using special looms with extra attachment during weaving process During...
Jumbo plastic bags fibc

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Plastic jumbo bags are a kind of general fibc container bags made of high quality and new polypropylene materials They have large capacity and good safety If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Food Additives Jumbo Bags Fibc Of Food Industry Sugar Jumbo Bags Container Plastic...
Large polypropylene bags fibc

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

The large polypropylene bags produced by our company are made of high quality new polypropylene materials with high strength good tension non toxic tasteless and recyclable High quality starts from the source If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Food Additives Jumbo Bags Fibc...
PP woven jumbo bags super sacks

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

PP woven jumbo bags adopt knitting technology This poly woven sacks produced are mainly used in logistics transportation for powder or granular objects such as cement grain chemical raw materials starch ore and so on If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Valve Bags Plastic...
Big plastic bags jumbo bags

Brand: Riversky

Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Our large plastic bags use high quality new polypropylene materials high strength strong pulling force non toxic and tasteless is an ideal high quality environmental protection fibc bags If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Food Additives Jumbo Bags Fibc Of Food Industry Sugar...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry