Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28111128 E-Mail-Adresse:2850389276@jtbag.com

U Panel - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 U Panel Produkte für)

  • U-Panel-Standard-Jumbo-Taschen

    U-Panel-Standard-Jumbo-Taschen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    U-Panel-Taschen bestehen aus drei Karosserieteilen - einer erstreckt sich über die gesamte Länge des Beutels, der den Boden und zwei Seiten bildet, und zwei zusätzliche Stoffstücke, die in das größere Stück genäht sind, das die beiden anderen Seiten bildet. Ähnlich wie bei anderen Konstruktionstypen behalten die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel Jumbo Bag mit offener Oberseite

    U-Panel Jumbo Bag mit offener Oberseite

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Der offene U-Panel-Jumbo-Bag ist eine der am häufigsten verwendeten Strukturen in Big-Bag-Containern. Die Oberseite dieser Jumbo-Tasche ist vollständig geöffnet, was den Transport von Massengütern sehr einfach machen kann. Es ist hauptsächlich für industrielle und chemische Bereiche geeignet. Unser Unternehmen bietet...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel Jumbo Bag mit einfachem Boden

    U-Panel Jumbo Bag mit einfachem Boden

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die U-Panel Jumbo-Tasche mit einfachem Boden ist für die einmalige Verwendung geeignet. Darunter befindet sich kein Entladeport. Schneiden Sie den Beutel nach dem Transport zum Bestimmungsort ab. Seine Eigenschaften sind stark und billig. billiger als eine Tasche mit einem Auslass an der Unterseite und für den...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel-Jumbo-Tasche mit Auslauf

    U-Panel-Jumbo-Tasche mit Auslauf

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    U-Panel-Jumbo-Beutel für Entleerungsauslauf ist, um einen Entleerungsauslauf an der Unterseite der Jumbo-Taschen hinzuzufügen. Wenn das Produkt in den Jumbo-Säcken entladen werden muss, kann die Ware durch leichtes Ziehen des Seils am Entladungsauslauf entladen werden ist sehr bequem und kann wiederverwendet werden....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Full-open-Entladung U-Panel Jumbo-Tasche

    Full-open-Entladung U-Panel Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die Oberseite des Jumbo-Beutels ist vollständig offen, und an der Unterseite des Jumbo-Beutels befindet sich ein Auslauf, der sich für Produkte eignet, die nicht versiegelt werden müssen. Der Ablassanschluss an der Unterseite kann das Produkt leicht entladen, es kann immer wieder verwendet werden. U-Panel-Taschen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel Jumbo-Tasche mit 4 Schlaufen

    U-Panel Jumbo-Tasche mit 4 Schlaufen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die U-Panel-Jumbo-Tasche mit 4 Schlaufen ist die am häufigsten verwendete Konstruktion der Jumbo-Tasche. Es hat vier Schlaufen. Die Kraftpunkte sind gleichmäßiger, was die Jumbo-Tasche stärker und haltbarer macht. Die Konstruktion von vier Hubringen ist eher für Gabelstapler geeignet, und der Sicherheitsfaktor kann 6:...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Duffle Top Typ A FIBC

    Duffle Top Typ A FIBC

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Dieser Entwurf ist einer der am häufigsten verwendeten. Die Oberseite kann versiegelt werden, die Waren werden nicht undicht und verschmutzt, sehr praktisch. Typ A FIBC bestehen aus Polypropylen oder einem anderen nichtleitenden Material. Statische Elektrizität wird erzeugt, wenn sich Produkte beim Befüllen oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • FIBC Big Bags für Schraube

    FIBC Big Bags für Schraube

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Schrauben Sie spezielle Behälterbeutel. Diese Tasche ist sehr praktisch für den Massentransport von Schrauben. Eine Tasche hat eine Kapazität von 1-2 Tonnen. Die Oberseite der Tasche ist mit einer Reisetasche versehen. Wenn das Produkt mit dem Beutel gefüllt ist, kann es den Seesack anziehen, um das Auslaufen der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • FIBC für Glasscherben

    FIBC für Glasscherben

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Spezieller Behälterbeutel für Glasscherben. Die Tragfähigkeit der Tasche beträgt 1-2 Tonnen. Sehr gut geeignet für den Massentransport von Glasscherben. Die Taschen-Hebebügel sind 4 Schlingen, die für Gabelstapler leicht zu verwenden sind. Wenn diese Tasche nicht Ihren Anforderungen entspricht, können Sie auch andere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel Jumbo Bag mit Leitblechen

    U-Panel Jumbo Bag mit Leitblechen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Ein Jumbo-Bag mit Ablenkblechen ist möglicherweise die beste Lösung, wenn Sie die Notwendigkeit haben, dass er während des Füllens eine quadratische Form hat, um bessere Stapel- und Lagerfähigkeiten zu erreichen. Die beliebtesten verwirrten Schüttgutsäcke gibt es in drei verschiedenen Ausführungen: Circular Jumbo Bag...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 4-Panel Jumbo Bag mit Entleerungsauslauf

    4-Panel Jumbo Bag mit Entleerungsauslauf

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Der Boden dieses Beutels ist mit einem Auslass versehen. Wenn Sie ausladen müssen, lösen Sie das Seil am Boden, um das Produkt zu entladen. Sehr angenehm. wenn Sie wiederholt gebraucht werden. Binden Sie das Seil nach dem Entladen fest am unteren Auslauf, so dass es weiterhin verwendet werden kann. Taschen mit 4...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 4-Panel Jumbo Bag mit einfachem Boden

    4-Panel Jumbo Bag mit einfachem Boden

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Der Boden dieser Tasche ist flach und eignet sich für den Einweggebrauch. Wir können die Tasche kaputt machen, wenn das Material aus der Tasche entnommen werden muss. Diese Tasche kann günstiger und kostengünstiger sein als die Tasche mit dem Entladeauslauf auf der Unterseite. Taschen mit 4 Fächern bestehen aus vier...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Duffle Top 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    Duffle Top 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Auf den großen Taschen befindet sich eine große Duffle. Beim Befüllen des Beutels kann sich die obere Reisetasche festziehen, um ein Auslaufen der Ladung zu verhindern. Das Design der 4-Panel Jumbo Bag macht die Tasche dreidimensionaler und einfacher in den Container zu passen. Taschen mit 4 Fächern bestehen aus vier...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jumbo-Bag mit 4-Panel-Füllmaterial

    Jumbo-Bag mit 4-Panel-Füllmaterial

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Auf der Oberseite des 4-Panel-Jumbo-Beutels Fill-Auslauf befindet sich ein runder Einlass, der für das Befüllen der Maschine geeignet ist und die Effizienz der Verpackung verbessern und Arbeit sparen kann. Einfache Bedienung, sehr gut geeignet für Pulver- und Granulatverpackungen. Taschen mit 4 Fächern bestehen aus...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jumbo-Bag mit offenem Top-4-Panel

    Jumbo-Bag mit offenem Top-4-Panel

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Diese 4-Panel-Jumbo-Tasche mit offenem Deckel hat oben eine große Öffnung, die nach dem Einlegen der Ware nicht verschlossen werden kann. Es eignet sich für Produkte, die nicht versiegelt werden müssen. Das Design von vier Taschen macht die Tasche dreidimensionaler. Taschen mit 4 Fächern bestehen aus vier...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1-Schleifen-U-Panel Jumbo Bag

    1-Schleifen-U-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Wir sind ein professioneller Hersteller in China, die Produkte umfassen: Jumbo bags.Valve Bags.Kraft Paper Sacks.Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container.Plastic Woven Bags Diese Art von Big Bag besteht aus praktisch einem Stück Stoff. Dies verleiht dem Beutel eine hohe Zugfestigkeit. Diese Art von Beutel ist eine sehr...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel Jumbo Bag mit 2 Schlaufen

    U-Panel Jumbo Bag mit 2 Schlaufen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Dumpy Bag Size Design ermöglicht Gabelstapler, Haken und Kräne, die je nach Kundenwunsch in quadratische oder kreisförmige Formen gebracht werden können. Einfach zu bedienen, Tragfähigkeit 1-2 Tonnen. U-Panel-Taschen bestehen aus drei Karosserieteilen - einer erstreckt sich über die gesamte Länge des Beutels, der den...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel FIBC mit Liner

    U-Panel FIBC mit Liner

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Wenn Sie ein fibc kaufen möchten, gibt es eine Menge zu beachten. Es gibt verschiedene Konstruktionsarten, und diese Typen können große Auswirkungen auf die SWL (sichere Arbeitslast), Industrieanwendungen und den sicheren Umgang mit der Tasche haben. U-Panel-Taschen bestehen aus drei Karosserieteilen - einer erstreckt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 4 Panel FIBC Mit Leitblechen

    4 Panel FIBC Mit Leitblechen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die Baffle Fibc, die für ihre platzsparenden Designs geschätzt wird. Diese Beutel dienen zum Verpacken des Behälters bis zum maximalen Füllstand und werden so hergestellt, dass sie auch nach dem Laden eine exakte kubische Form bieten. Nutzen Sie die Nutzung: Der FIBC hat ein großes Volumen, ein geringes Gewicht und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 4 Panel FIBC Mit Liner

    4 Panel FIBC Mit Liner

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Unsere Firma ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung verschiedener Arten von Containersäcken. Es gibt verschiedene strukturelle Arten von Containerbeuteln auf dem Markt, einschließlich u-Panel-Fibc, Rundfibc, 4-Panel-Fibc. Der 4-Panel Bulk Bag leitet seinen Namen direkt von der Konstruktion ab. Bei diesem Bulk-Bag-Typ...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel FIBC mit Leitblechen

    U-Panel FIBC mit Leitblechen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    In der Regel werden verwirrende FIBCs für feinere Materialien in der Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie verwendet. Ihre verstärkte Struktur macht sie besser geeignet, wenn besseres Handling und Sicherheit an erster Stelle stehen. Die beliebtesten verwirrten Schüttgutsäcke gibt es in drei verschiedenen Ausführungen:...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 4-Panel Jumbo Bag mit 1/2/4 Loops

    4-Panel Jumbo Bag mit 1/2/4 Loops

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Der Vorteil der Jumbo-Bag mit 1 oder 2 Schlaufen besteht darin, dass sie mit einem Haken oder mit einer Ausrüstung angehoben werden kann, mit der viele Säcke gleichzeitig angehoben werden können. Wir sind ein professioneller Hersteller von Containersäcken in China. Alle Arten von Containersäcken, die wir produzieren,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel Jumbo-Tasche mit 1/2/4 Schlaufen

    U-Panel Jumbo-Tasche mit 1/2/4 Schlaufen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    U-Panel Jumbo Bags werden mit einer, zwei oder vier Hebeschlaufen hergestellt. Das Transportieren und Laden erfolgt entweder auf Paletten oder durch Abheben von den Schlaufen. Die Einzelschlaufentasche ist für eine Einmannbedienung geeignet, da kein zweiter Mann die Schlaufen am Ladehaken anbringen muss. Die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 4 Panel Jumbo Bag mit Leitblechen

    4 Panel Jumbo Bag mit Leitblechen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Verwirrte Taschen bieten viele Vorteile: Einfacheres Stapeln und Verstauen, verbesserter Formfaktor, erhöhte strukturelle Integrität und einfachere Handhabung. Ähnlich wie bei den meisten Spezialsäcken hängt der Bedarf an Ablenkplatten von Ihrem Produkt und Ihrer Anwendung ab. Die beliebtesten verwirrten...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28111128 Email:2850389276@jtbag.com

U Panel - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for U Panel)

  • U panel  Type A jumbo bags

    U panel Type A jumbo bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The U type jumbo bag is a combination of the four sides of the bag with reasonable sewing which will make the bag look more three dimensional and more beautiful With special sewing methods the force of the bag will be more uniform and the carrying capacity can reach 1...

    Contact Now

  • U-Panel standard Jumbo bags

    U-Panel standard Jumbo bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    U panel bags are constructed with three body panels one that runs the full length of the bag forming the bottom and two sides and two additional pieces of fabric sewn into the larger piece that form the other two sides Similar to other construction types the U panel bags will maintain a square shape when filled...

    Contact Now

  • Open Top U-Panel Jumbo Bag

    Open Top U-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Open top u panel jumbo bag is one of the most commonly used structures in big bag container The top of this jumbo bag is completely open which can make bulk cargo shipment very easy It is mainly suitable for industrial and chemical fields Our company provides a variety of ton bags for sale Dimension bag can be...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Bottom U-Panel Jumbo Bag

    Plain Bottom U-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Plain bottom U Panel jumbo bag is suitable for one time use There is no unloading port under it After transportation to the destination cut the bag for discharging Its features are Strong cheap cheaper than a bag with a discharge port at the bottom and suitable for one time use U panel bags are constructed with three...

    Contact Now

  • Discharge spout U-Panel jumbo bag

    Discharge spout U-Panel jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Discharge spout u panel jumbo bag is to add a Discharge spout at the bottom of the jumbo bags When the product in the Jumbo bags needs to be unloaded the goods can be unloaded by gently pulling the rope at the unloading spout The operation is very convenient and can be reused U panel bags are constructed with three...

    Contact Now

  • Full open discharge U-Panel jumbo bag

    Full open discharge U-Panel jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The top of Full open discharge u panel jumbo bag is Full open top and there is an discharge spout at the bottom of the jumbo bag which is suitable for products that do not need to be sealed The discharge port at the bottom can discharge the product easily It can be used over and over again U panel bags are constructed...

    Contact Now

  • 4-loops U-Panel jumbo bag

    4-loops U-Panel jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    4 loops U Panel jumbo bag is the most commonly used construction of the jumbo bag It has four loops The force points are more even which makes the jumbo bag stronger and more durable The design of four lifting rings is more suitable for forklift truck and the safety coefficient can reach 6 1 U panel bags are...

    Contact Now

  • Bulk plastic bags jumbo fibc

    Bulk plastic bags jumbo fibc

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Bulk plastic bags can be used for packaging and transportation of various granular or powdery objects They have large capacity low cost and can be used repeatedly If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Valve Bags Plastic Woven Bags Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container Pp Woven...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC big bags for screw

    FIBC big bags for screw

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Screw special container bag This bag is very convenient for bulk transportation of screws A bag has a capacity of 1 2 tons The top of the bag is designed with a duffle When the product is filled with the bag it can tighten the duffle to prevent screw leakage If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC for Broken glass

    FIBC for Broken glass

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Special container bag for broken glass The carrying capacity of the bag is 1 2 tons Very suitable for mass transportation of broken glass The bags lifting yoke are 4loops for easy use by forklifts If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Fibc Of Chemical Industry Pp Woven Bags For...

    Contact Now

  • U Panel Jumbo Bag With Baffles

    U Panel Jumbo Bag With Baffles

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    A jumbo bag with baffles may be the best solution if you have the need for that holds it is square shape during filling for better stacking and storage capabilities The most popular baffled bulk bags come in three different types of construction Circular Jumbo bag with baffles U Panel Jumbo bag with baffles and 4...

    Contact Now

  • U Panel FIBC With Liners

    U Panel FIBC With Liners

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    If you want to buy a fibc there are a lot to consider There are several different construction types and these types can have a big impact on the SWL safe working load industry applications and safe handling of the bag U panel bags are constructed with three body panels one that runs the full length of the bag forming...

    Contact Now

  • U Panel FIBC With Baffles

    U Panel FIBC With Baffles

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Typically baffled FIBCs are often used for finer materials in the food and pharmaceutical industries Their reinforced structure makes them a better fit where better handling and safety are paramount The most popular baffled bulk bags come in three different types of construction Circular U panel and 4 panel U panel...

    Contact Now

  • Circular FIBC With Liner

    Circular FIBC With Liner

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Circular FIBC is the one of several FIBC different construction types This type are made with a tubular piece of fabric that forms all sides of the bag allowing for stitching only for the top and bottom of the bag Although the fabric is tubular when filled the circular baffle bag will still resemble a square bag Like...

    Contact Now

  • 4 Panel FIBC With Liner

    4 Panel FIBC With Liner

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Our company specializes in producing various types of containerized bags There are several structural types of container bags in the market include u panel fibc circular fibc 4 panel fibc 4 Panel Bulk bag derives its name directly from its construction design In this type of bulk bag the 4 sides are constructed from 4...

    Contact Now

  • jumbo bulk bags of gravel

    jumbo bulk bags of gravel

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Jumbo bags construction can be divided into U panel bags cicular bags and 4 panel bags according to their different uses and application environments Please tell us what you need Our technical team will customize the perfect packaging solution for you Benefit from use FIBC is also known as jumbo bags bulk bags and...

    Contact Now

  • Discharge Spout 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    Discharge Spout 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The bottom of this bag has a discharge port design When it is necessary to unload unfasten the rope at the bottom to unload the product Very convenient when you need used repeatedly Tie the rope at the bottom discharge spout tightly after unloading that can keep using it 4 panel bags are constructed with four...

    Contact Now

  • Plain Bottom 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    Plain Bottom 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The bottom of this bag is flat which is suitable for disposable use we can broke the bag when the material needs to be unloaded from the bag This bag can be cheaper and cost saving compared to the bag with the unloading spout on the bottom 4 panel bags are constructed with four individual pieces sewn together to form...

    Contact Now

  • Fill Spout 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    Fill Spout 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    There is a round inlet on the top of the Fill spout 4 Panel jumbo bag which is convenient for machine filling and can improve packing efficiency and save labor Simple operation very suitable for powder and granular product packaging 4 panel bags are constructed with four individual pieces sewn together to form a...

    Contact Now

  • Open Top 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    Open Top 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    This Open Top 4 Panel jumbo bag has a large opening at the top which cannot be sealed after loading the goods It is suitable for products that do not need to be sealed The design of four bags makes the bag more three dimensional 4 panel bags are constructed with four individual pieces sewn together to form a square...

    Contact Now

  • Duffle Top 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    Duffle Top 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    There is a big Duffle on the top of the big bags When filling the bag the upper Duffle can tighten to prevent cargo leakage The design of 4 Panel jumbo bag makes the bag more three dimensional and easier to fit into the container 4 panel bags are constructed with four individual pieces sewn together to form a square...

    Contact Now

  • 2-loops U-Panel Jumbo Bag

    2-loops U-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Dumpy bag size design allows forklift trucks hooks and cranes which can be made into square or circular shapes according to customers different mechanical equipment Easy to operate carrying capacity 1 2 tons U panel bags are constructed with three body panels one that runs the full length of the bag forming the bottom...

    Contact Now

  • 1-loops U-Panel Jumbo Bag

    1-loops U-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    We are a professional manufacturer in China The products include Jumbo bags Valve Bags Kraft Paper Sacks Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container Plastic Woven Bags This type of Big Bag is made of practically one piece of fabric This gives the bag a high tensile strength This type of bag is a very efficient packaging...

    Contact Now

  • 4 Panel Jumbo Bag With Baffles

    4 Panel Jumbo Bag With Baffles

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Baffled bags have many advantages include easier stacking and storage enhanced form factor increased structural integrity and easier handling Similar to most specialized bags the need for baffles depends on your product and application The most popular baffled bulk bags come in three different types of construction...

    Contact Now

  • Related Information
We have now a specialist, efficiency staff to provide good quality company for U Panel , U Panel Bag , U-panel , common development and create a better future.
"We are convinced that with joint initiatives, the business enterprise between us will bring us mutual benefits. We can easily guarantee you merchandise good quality and aggressive price tag for U Panel , U Panel Bag , U-panel , Our production have been exported to more than 30 countries and regions as first hand source with lowest price. We sincerely welcome customers from both at home and abroad to come to negotiate business with us.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry