Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28111128 E-Mail-Adresse:2850389276@jtbag.com

Jumbo Bag - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Jumbo Bag Produkte für)

  • Plastic Jumbo Taschen

    Plastic Jumbo Taschen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten / als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Diese Jumbo Bags sind sehr praktisch. Die Tragfähigkeit beträgt ca. 1 Tonne bis 1,2 Tonnen. Vier Hebeösen sind sehr praktisch. Die Jumbo Bags bestehen aus neuem PP-Material mit einem Futteranschluss oben. Die Jumbo Bags können immer wieder verwendet werden. Es gibt viele Farben, die nach Kundenwunsch angepasst werden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eine Tonne Pulververpackungstüte

    Eine Tonne Pulververpackungstüte

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Modell: 003

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Diese Jumbo-Taschen sind für Doppelringe für Gabelstapler und Krane ausgelegt. Es gibt zwei Gurte in der Tasche, sie können die Tragfähigkeit der Tasche erhöhen und verhindern, dass sich die Tasche ausdehnt. Oben und unten gibt es einen Einlass und einen Auslass. Es ist bequem, Waren zu laden und zu entladen. Bei der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Rundum Jumbo Bag aus PP

    Rundum Jumbo Bag aus PP

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1.Produkteigenschaften: Die Jumbo-Tasche hat ein großes Volumen, geringes Gewicht, einfach zu be- und entladen. Die Struktur ist einfach, kann falten, beschäftigt nimmt den Raum klein, starke tragende Kapazität, niedriger Preis 2. Nutzen aus gebrauch: Packsäcke können die meisten Behälter auf dem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Antioxidantien-Jumbo-Taschen

    Antioxidantien-Jumbo-Taschen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Dieses Produkt ist für die Umgebung mit hohem UV-Licht oder starkem Sonnenlicht geeignet. Jumbo-Säcke aus Rohmaterial sind Polypropylen. Die Umgebung ist bei starkem Sonnenlicht oder ultraviolettem Licht sehr leicht zu beschleunigten Alterungsprozessen . Wenn wir also die Tasche im Außenbereich oder in einer Umgebung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PP weiß Atmungsaktive Jumbo Tasche

    PP weiß Atmungsaktive Jumbo Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Atmungsaktive Jumbo-Taschen sind weit verbreitet und landwirtschaftliche und Nebentätigkeiten Produkte und Holzverpackungen, Transport, groß angelegte Verwendung von speziellen und vernünftigen Weberei-Methode, vergrößern Sie die Lücke des Webens, so dass Taschen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Natriumchlorid Jumbo Taschen.

    Natriumchlorid Jumbo Taschen.

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Natriumchlorid-Jumbo-Tasche ist eine Art von chemischen Produkt Jumbo-Taschen, die in der Regel in Kreis und Quadrat nach der Nutzungsumgebung und Operation Gewohnheit unterteilt ist. Die normale Tragfähigkeit eines Beutels beträgt 1-1,5 Tonnen. Es gibt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weiße Alumina Jumbo Taschen

    Weiße Alumina Jumbo Taschen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Der weiße quadratische Jumbo- Beutel aus Aluminiumoxid ist der beste Verpackungsbehälter für die Realisierung des Einkomponententransports von Aluminiumoxid. Verglichen mit dem kleinen Beutel, kann der weiße quadratische Tonerdejumbobeutel die Verpackungseffizienz...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kupfersulfat-Jumbo-Tasche

    Kupfersulfat-Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Kupfersulfat ist eine Art giftiges chemisches Produkt, bei dem der Transport Aufmerksamkeit schenken sollte, um ein Auslaufen zu verhindern. Im Allgemeinen befindet sich in den Kupfersulfat-Jumbo-Beuteln eine PE-Auskleidung, die besser sicherstellen soll, dass das...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weiße Kaolin PP FIBC Tasche

    Weiße Kaolin PP FIBC Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Kaolin FIBC ist eine Art Mineralprodukt-Verpackungsbehälter, dessen Eigenschaft stark und haltbar ist, bequemer Transport. Kaolin FIBC haben neue Polypropylen-Material angenommen, Tragfähigkeit von bis zu 3 Tonnen, Doppelringe oder 4 Ringe Design, ist anwendbar auf...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Baffle quadratische flexible FIBC

    Baffle quadratische flexible FIBC

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Baffle Flexible FIBC unterscheidet sich von allgemeinen Taschen, es hat vier Stücke Futter Tuch um innerhalb der Tasche, Baffle Flexible FIBC Form nach gefüllt mit der Ware wird mehr Gründer sein, kann mehr den Containerraum nutzen, Transportkosten zu sparen. Die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weiß PP gewebt Zucker Big Bag

    Weiß PP gewebt Zucker Big Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Die Jumbo Bags sind eine der flexiblen Taschen für die Verpackung von Weißzucker. Unter normalen Umständen wird in den Jumbo-Beuteln ein PE-Futter enthalten sein, um zu verhindern, dass der Zucker feucht und kontaminiert wird. Weiße Zucker Jumbo Tasche ist eine...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pp Woven Jumbo Taschen

    Pp Woven Jumbo Taschen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Pp Woven Jumbo Bags ist eine Art flexible Verpackung, die den vereinheitlichten Transport realisieren kann. Es ist der am weitesten verbreitete flexible Behälter auf dem Markt. Diese Tasche ist für die meisten Pulver, Granulat, Block Produkte geeignet, kann auch nach...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Magnesiumoxid-Jumbo-Tasche

    Magnesiumoxid-Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Der Magnesiumoxid-Auffangbeutel ist ein flexibles Paket, das für die Eigenschaften von Magnesiumoxid entwickelt wurde. Üblicherweise beträgt die Tragfähigkeit eines Magnesiumoxidbehälters 1 Tonne bis 1,5 Tonnen. An der Oberseite der Beschickungsmündung hat der Boden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • New Virgin gewebte Jumbo-Tasche

    New Virgin gewebte Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt FIBC Taschen ist allgemeine internationale flexible Verpackung Taschen, FIBC Taschen unserer Firma nimmt die neue Polypropylen Material Herstellung, seine Eigenschaft ist hochfest, dünn, sauber, weit verbreitet in verschiedenen Arten von Verpackungen von Waren,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1000kg weiß PP gewebt Big Bag

    1000kg weiß PP gewebt Big Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Die minimale Tragfähigkeit der Jumbo-Tasche ist 1 Tonne, FIBC Taschen ist in der Regel für die Verpackung von Pulver und körnigen Objekten verwendet, Taschen angemessenes Design kann die künstlichen und Verpackungskosten zu reduzieren, kann eine große Anzahl der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Whtie Kartoffel PP gewebte Jumbo Tasche

    Whtie Kartoffel PP gewebte Jumbo Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Der Kartoffel-FIBC-Beutel verwendet eine spezielle Webmethode, die dem FIBC-Beutel die Funktion des Belüftens und Belüftens verleiht und gleichzeitig die Tragfähigkeit gewährleistet! Diese Art von Tasche ist sehr geeignet für den Transport von landwirtschaftlichen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Magnet Power Big Bag

    Magnet Power Big Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Magnetpulver ist die Produktion vieler Produkte eines der wichtigsten Material, hat seine Verpackung Container viele Möglichkeiten, Jumbo-Taschen ist einer der, Jumbo-Tasche ist nicht nur bequemer Transport und billiger Kosten, kann auch recycelt werden, ist das...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Calciumcarbonat Verpackungsbeutel / Jumbo Bag

    Calciumcarbonat Verpackungsbeutel / Jumbo Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Die Verpackung von Kalziumkarbonat wird im Allgemeinen in der FIBC-Tasche und im gewebten Beutel benutzt. Die gewebte Tasche nimmt normalerweise 25kg jede Tasche und die FIBC ist normalerweise 500kg zu 1 Tonne. Mit der Popularität des FIBC-Beutels bevorzugen mehr und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • FIBC große Typ A Polypropylen gewebte Säcke

    FIBC große Typ A Polypropylen gewebte Säcke

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Dünger Jumbo Taschen ist geeignet für alle Arten von chemischen Dünger, die Größe der Tasche ist etwa 0,8-1,5 Kubikmeter, Tragfähigkeit ist 1-1,5 Tonnen, müssen nach den verschiedenen Produkten und Produktdichte, Design der am besten geeigneten Produkt Taschen. 2....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel Typ A Jumbo-Taschen

    U-Panel Typ A Jumbo-Taschen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Die U-Jumbo-Tasche ist eine Kombination aus den vier Seiten der Tasche mit vernünftigen Nähen, die die Tasche mehr dreidimensional und schöner aussehen lässt. Mit speziellen Nähmethoden wird die Kraft des Beutels einheitlicher und die Tragfähigkeit kann 1-3 Tonnen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weiße Plastikjumbosäcke / große Taschen

    Weiße Plastikjumbosäcke / große Taschen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Kunststoff-Jumbo-Tasche haben eine starke Zähigkeit, Kunststoff-Jumbo-Tasche mit vernünftigen Design und Nähen, die Tragfähigkeit kann 1-5 Tonnen erreichen, ist der beste auf dem Markt der flexible Verpackungsbehälter, geeignet für Pulver / Block und körnige Produkte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochwertige Tonne Tasche Fibc Bag Bulk Bag

    Hochwertige Tonne Tasche Fibc Bag Bulk Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Die Jumbotasche wird aus hochwertigem neuem PP-Material hergestellt, nach einem speziellen Verfahren gewebt und dann zu einer Jumbo-Tasche verarbeitet! Mit Supertragfähigkeit, entsprechend der tatsächlichen Produktnachfrageanpassung, kann die maximale Tragfähigkeit 6...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Cross Corner Loop große Tasche

    Cross Corner Loop große Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Jumbo Bag mit Kreuz Anhänger Design kann erheblich erhöhen Tragfähigkeit, ist dieses Design für die Dichte größeren Waren geeignet, mit Kreuzringen diese Design-Tasche Tragfähigkeit ist mindestens 2 Tonnen, aber die entsprechenden Tasche Kosten erhöhen. Daher ist es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1 Tonne Jumbo Bag Doppelkettengewebe

    1 Tonne Jumbo Bag Doppelkettengewebe

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Doppeltes Warpgewebe jumbo Tasche ist besonders spinnende Methode, in und um das grundlegende Gewebe ist doppelt jedes haben zwei gerade Linie, die spinnende Methode kann den Prozess vereinfachen, tun wir die Beutel, die Taschen nicht zu komplizierten Nähen bilden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28111128 Email:2850389276@jtbag.com

Jumbo Bag - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Jumbo Bag)

  • Copper sulfate  Jumbo bag

    Copper sulfate Jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Copper sulfate is a kind of toxic chemical product in the process of transportation should pay attention to prevent leakage In general there is a PE lining inside the copper sulfate jumbo bags which is to better ensure that the copper sulfate will not be affected by...

    Contact Now

  • polypropylene cement jumbo bag

    polypropylene cement jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo bag is very suitable for the cement sand fertilizer and other products do not need too much artificial after the goods loaded with bags need only a people use forklift can finish loading transportation to the destination is the same only need one person can...

    Contact Now

  • New virgin  woven jumbo bag

    New virgin woven jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product FIBC bags is general international flexible packaging bags FIBC bags of our company adopts the new polypropylene material manufacture its characteristic is high strength thin clean widely used in various types of packaging of goods convenient operation and...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality  PP Big Bag

    High Quality PP Big Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product High quality bags bearing capacity of about 1 to 2 tons USES a new pp material structure design is reasonable the customer can tell us your need we can give you custom design according to your demand the most convenient for you to use the jumbo bag 2 Benefit from use...

    Contact Now

  • One Ton Graphite Powder FIBC  Bag

    One Ton Graphite Powder FIBC Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The graphite powder bag is the best flexible packaging of graphite powder Under normal circumstances a bag can hold a ton of graphite powder The machine fills the product into the bag by collecting the feed inlet of the bag It can be moved with the forklift truck when...

    Contact Now

  • Calcium Carbonate Packaging Bag/Jumbo Bag

    Calcium Carbonate Packaging Bag/Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The packaging of calcium carbonate is generally used in FIBC bag and woven bag The woven bag usually adopts 25kg each bag and theFIBC is usually 500kg to 1 ton With the popularity of the FIBC bag more and more manufacturers prefer to use the FIBC bag instead of the...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC Big Bag for Packaging

    FIBC Big Bag for Packaging

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Food grade ton bag can hold sugar food additives powder or granular food etc these products with food grade ton bag can be easy to transport and loading and unloading of product realize the high production efficiency and reduce logistics cost is the most cost...

    Contact Now

  • Food Grade FIBC Plastic Bags

    Food Grade FIBC Plastic Bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Food grade FIBC bag shape is square there is also a round usually 4 rings or 2 rings design particular case can be used according to different products and different environment design bag design the purpose is to facilitate the customers to use but must find a...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC big Type A Polypropylene woven bags

    FIBC big Type A Polypropylene woven bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Fertilizer Jumbo bags is suitable for all kinds of chemical fertilizer the size of the bag is about 0 8 1 5 cubic carrying capacity is 1 1 5 tons need according to the different products and product density design the most appropriate product bags 2 Benefit from use...

    Contact Now

  • PP Woven Flexible  bags for Building

    PP Woven Flexible bags for Building

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo bags can be used to bridge preloading the bag size is 1 1 5 cubic filled with sand weight is about 1 5 to 2 5 tons strong carrying capacity and easy operation makes it a bridge preloading best flexible packaging 2 Benefit from use Pack bags can replace most of...

    Contact Now

  • High quality ton bag fibc bag bulk bag

    High quality ton bag fibc bag bulk bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The jumbo bag is made of high quality new PP material woven by special process and then made into a jumbo bag With super carrying capacity according to the actual product demand customization the maximum carrying capacity can reach 6 tons is the strongest flexible...

    Contact Now

  • 1 ton jumbo bag double warps fabric

    1 ton jumbo bag double warps fabric

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Double warps fabric jumbo bag is specially weaving method in and around the base fabric is double each have two straight line the weaving method can simplify the process we do bag making bags don t need too complicated sewing can also easily lifting up 1 ton goods...

    Contact Now

  • pp virgin one ton fibc big bag

    pp virgin one ton fibc big bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Adopt new materials made of polypropylene bags with high strength no smell no pollution etc if not made of new material of polypropylene bags tension will drop dramatically if the product is overweight it is easy to occur break phenomenon 2 Benefit from use Pack bags...

    Contact Now

  • White breathable  jumbo bag

    White breathable jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Breathable jumbo bags designed for all kinds of agricultural products the use of this jumbo bag can prevent due to the airtight crops rot and due to the nature of jumbo bags convenient loading and unloading and transportation can make crops in a very short period of...

    Contact Now

  • Chemical PP plastic jumbo bag

    Chemical PP plastic jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo bag is more and more application in the chemical industry Jumbo bags is one of the most competitive and the most convenient operation of the flexible packaging the bag from top to bottom side usually have a feed port bags with machine loading and unloading of...

    Contact Now

  • 4 loops Side seam square big bag

    4 loops Side seam square big bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product 4 loops Side seam square big bag is stronger and it is more beautiful in appearance The reasonable suture allows the bag to have a larger capacity with a capacity of 1 3 tons which is a flexible packaging container with high cost performance 2 Benefit from use Pack...

    Contact Now

  • pp 1 ton industrial bulk bag

    pp 1 ton industrial bulk bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo bags are widely used in various industries it is a kind of super flexible packaging container can be used in the industrial waste product easy to operate low cost is the first choice for many industries product packaging 2 Benefit from use Pack bags can replace...

    Contact Now

  • Jumbo bag of one ton for agriculture

    Jumbo bag of one ton for agriculture

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo bag is widely used in agriculture which can be used to install potatoes fruit vegetables and so on very convenient operation and transportation save a lot of manpower jumbo bag packaging agricultural products is the best 2 Benefit from use Pack bags can replace...

    Contact Now

  • one ton pp bulk bag for asbestos

    one ton pp bulk bag for asbestos

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product This is a flexible packing jumbo bag specially designed for asbestos It has the characteristics of large capacity high strength convenient operation and transportation It is the best flexible packaging container for asbestos at present 2 Benefit from use Pack bags can...

    Contact Now

  • pp virgin one ton industrial big bags

    pp virgin one ton industrial big bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo bags has a variety of color the same company with different colors of jumbo bags can be used to distinguish between different products the relationship between the intensity of the bags and the color is not necessarily so don t have to worry about different...

    Contact Now

  • PP virgin breathable fibc for firewood

    PP virgin breathable fibc for firewood

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo bag is breathable function can be a very good store wood Jumbo bag is 1 ton capacity in general the top four rings very convenient for forklift truck operation can save a lot of artificial jumbo bag is the best flexible packaging of firewood 2 Benefit from use...

    Contact Now

  • One ton powder packaging bag

    One ton powder packaging bag

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: 003

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    This jumbo bags is designed for double rings for forklift and crane There are two straps in the bag They can increase the carrying capacity of the bag and keep the bag from expanding At the top and bottom there is an inlet and outlet It is convenient to load and unload goods In the process of using the bag you should...

    Contact Now

  • PP High UV treated jumbo bag PP

    PP High UV treated jumbo bag PP

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo bags is our common flexible packaging container general jumbo bags can not be in the high strength of sunlight or high intensity of ultraviolet radiation environment of operation because this will be the accelerated ageing of the bags of PP material lead to the...

    Contact Now

  • PP bulk bag with leakproof

    PP bulk bag with leakproof

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The bag is sewn from the base cloth so there will be some gaps in the stitching If you encounter a fine powderl you will need to use the anti leakage treatment After the bag is leakproofed it can solve the problem of leakage 2 Benefit from use Pack bags can replace...

    Contact Now

Review

Uzobuenyi Henry

Jul 29, 2020 5

Wonderful product, love it
Joice Yong

Jul 17, 2020 5

great manufacturing!
Maria Emerly Joson

Jul 15, 2020 5

This Jumbo Bag is excellent. Thanks manufacturer.
  • Related Information
We stay with the basic principle of "quality initially, services first, steady improvement and innovation to fulfill the customers" for Jumbo Bag , Jumbo Bags , Jumbo bags , we assure you of our greatest interest at all times.
We always believe that one's character decides products' quality, the details decides products' high-quality ,together with the REALISTIC,EFFICIENT AND INNOVATIVE crew spirit for Jumbo Bag , Jumbo Bags , Jumbo bags , Our goods are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry