Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28111128 E-Mail-Adresse:2850389276@jtbag.com

Fibcs - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Fibcs Produkte für)

  • Leitfähige Fibc Jumbo Big Bags

    Leitfähige Fibc Jumbo Big Bags

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Typ-C-FIBCs beziehen sich auf die Klasse der FIBCs, die tatsächlich gegen gefährliche statische Entladungen durch Erdung des Beutels selbst während des Füll- und Entladevorgangs schützt. Diese Beutel sind sicher, wenn sie geerdet sind, da jegliches elektrostatische Potential, das sich durch schnelles Befüllen oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jumbo-Tasche mit 4 Schleifen

    Jumbo-Tasche mit 4 Schleifen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    4LOOPS werden in die Jumbo-Tasche aufgenommen, und die gesamte Tasche hat acht Kraftpunkte, die einheitlicher und für Gabelstapler besser geeignet sind. Reduzieren Sie die Personalkosten. Circular Jumbo Bags werden auch als Schlauchbeutel bezeichnet. Der Rundbeutel besteht aus Stoff, der auf einem Rundwebstuhl gewebt...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 2-Loops 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    2-Loops 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Zweipunkt-Hebesäcke eignen sich sehr gut zum Verpacken von Dünger, Zement und Rohstoffen, meist auf halbautomatischen oder vollautomatischen Abfüllanlagen. Sie können hauptsächlich Zweipunkt-Hebesäcke für ein relativ geringes Verpackungsgewicht von 500 bis 1000 kg und in Situationen verwenden, in denen die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jumbo-Tasche mit 2 Schlaufen

    Jumbo-Tasche mit 2 Schlaufen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    An den oberen Anschlagpunkten können verschiedene Farben für eine einfache Produktidentifizierung hergestellt werden. Die farbigen Ärmel erleichtern den LKW-Fahrern auch die einfache Bedienung von 2-Loop-FIBC-Beuteln mit Haken oder Gabel Die am häufigsten verwendeten 1 oder 2 Loop-FIBCs bestehen aus eingelegten...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1-Loops Prall-Jumbo-Tasche

    1-Loops Prall-Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die Jumbotasche 1loop kann auch mit einer Blende versehen werden, so dass die Tasche nach dem Befüllen der Ladung weniger Platz beansprucht. Sehr gut für Lagerung und Transport An den oberen Anschlagpunkten können verschiedene Farben für eine einfache Produktidentifizierung hergestellt werden. Die farbigen Ärmel...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pp bulk fibc beutelbeutel

    Pp bulk fibc beutelbeutel

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die offene Oberseite und der flache Boden von FIBC zeichnen sich durch hohe Festigkeit, einfache Bedienung und niedrigen Preis aus. Aber keine Duffle oben und kein Auslauf. Es gibt keine Auslassöffnung an der Unterseite, so dass der Beutel nur nach dem Bruch entladen werden kann. Geeignet für nicht verschließbare...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jumbo-Kunststoff-Big Bags

    Jumbo-Kunststoff-Big Bags

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Der FIBC mit dem Einfüllstutzen ist für das Befüllen mit der Maschine geeignet, und das Befestigen des Einfüllstutzens an der Abfüllanlage kann eine schnelle Beladung bewirken, die Effizienz verbessern und Arbeit sparen. Da es jedoch keinen Auslauf gibt, kann der Beutel nur gebrochen und entladen werden, was für den...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Günstige Plastiktüten in großen Big Bags

    Günstige Plastiktüten in großen Big Bags

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Der FIBC mit Duffle-Top kann die verpackte Ladung verschließen und verhindern, dass sie von oben her ausläuft und kontaminiert wird. Kein Auslaufentwurf, Preis kann billig sein. Brechen Sie den Sack vor dem Entladen ab. Für den einmaligen Gebrauch geeignet. FIBCs des Typs B ähneln Massensäcken des Typs A insofern, als...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Füllen Sie den Auslauf Typ B FIBC

    Füllen Sie den Auslauf Typ B FIBC

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Füllen der Ausflussöffnung FIBC ist die am häufigsten verwendete Struktur zum Sammeln von Beuteln. Es kann schnelles Laden und Entladen von Produkten realisieren und die Produktionseffizienz verbessern. Typ-B-FIBCs sind ähnlich wie Typ-A-Schüttgutbeutel, da sie aus Polypropylen-Geweben oder anderen nicht leitenden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jumbo-Taschen aus Polypropylen

    Jumbo-Taschen aus Polypropylen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Der FIBC mit Duffle-Oberteil kann die obere Öffnung festziehen, so dass das Produkt nicht auslaufen und von oben verschmutzen kann. Die Auslauföffnung am Boden ermöglicht ein schnelles Entladen des Produkts, und der Beutel kann wiederholt verwendet werden, indem das Beutelbetriebsverfahren befolgt wird. FIBCs des Typs...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Super Sack-Aufbewahrungsboxen Big Bags

    Super Sack-Aufbewahrungsboxen Big Bags

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Mit dem Schallwand-Design ist die gesamte FIBC quadratischer, was den Besetzungsraum effektiv reduzieren kann, und die Tasche ist schöner. FIBCs des Typs B ähneln Massensäcken des Typs A insofern, als sie aus gewebten Polypropylengeweben oder einem anderen nicht leitfähigen Material bestehen. Ebenso wie Schüttgutsäcke...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jumbo Big Bags für Schüttgutumschlag

    Jumbo Big Bags für Schüttgutumschlag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die aus einem Schlauchgewebe gefertigten 1- und 2-Loop-Taschen gelten allgemein als kostengünstiger als die traditionellen 4-Loop-Taschen. Verglichen mit den standardmäßigen Vier-Schleifen-Taschen weisen diese Taschen eine andere Konstruktion auf. Das Körpergewebe des Beutels selbst wird zu einer Hebeschlaufe...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Füllen Sie den Auslauf UN FIBC

    Füllen Sie den Auslauf UN FIBC

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    In bestimmten Situationen, in denen gefährliche Stoffe gelagert und transportiert werden, ist eine Standard-FIBC nicht ausreichend.UN (UN-zertifiziert) Großpackungen werden speziell für den Transport und die Lagerung von gefährlichen oder potenziell gefährlichen Materialien hergestellt, getestet und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 4-Loop UN Jumbo Tasche

    4-Loop UN Jumbo Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die vier Schlaufen machen den Kraftpunkt der Tasche gleichmäßiger und die Lebensdauer länger. Aber muss gemäß der Verordnung arbeiten, kann die Verordnung nicht verletzen, um zu funktionieren In bestimmten Situationen, in denen gefährliche Stoffe gelagert und transportiert werden, ist eine Standard-FIBC nicht...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 90 * 90 * 110 UN FIBC

    90 * 90 * 110 UN FIBC

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die Größe der Tasche ist 90 * 90 * 110cm, das Volumen beträgt 0,89 Kubikmeter. In bestimmten Situationen, in denen Gefahrgut gelagert und transportiert wird, reicht eine Standard-FIBC nicht aus. UN-zertifizierte Bulk Bags (United Nations) werden speziell für den Transport und die Lagerung von gefährlichen oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 33 * 33 * 43 Zoll UN-FIBC

    33 * 33 * 43 Zoll UN-FIBC

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die Größe der Tasche ist 33 * 33 * 43 Zoll, das Volumen ist 0,79 Kubikmeter. Wir können die Größe und Struktur entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung machen. In bestimmten Situationen, in denen Gefahrgut gelagert und transportiert wird, reicht eine Standard-FIBC nicht aus. UN-zertifizierte Bulk Bags (United Nations) werden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 89 * 89 * 105cm UN FIBC Jumbo Bags

    89 * 89 * 105cm UN FIBC Jumbo Bags

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die Größe der FIBC beträgt 89 * 89 * 105. Das Volumen beträgt 0,83 Kubikmeter. Die Größe und Struktur können wir entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung anpassen. In bestimmten Situationen, in denen Gefahrgut gelagert und transportiert wird, reicht eine Standard-FIBC nicht aus. UN-zertifizierte Bulk Bags (United Nations)...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • UN Big Bags zertifizierte Verpackung

    UN Big Bags zertifizierte Verpackung

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Die Größe der FIBC beträgt 88 * 88 * 119CM. Das Volumen beträgt 0,92 Kubikmeter. Wenn dies nicht die gewünschte Größe ist. Wir können die Größe und Struktur entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung machen. In bestimmten Situationen, in denen Gefahrgut gelagert und transportiert wird, reicht eine Standard-FIBC nicht aus....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • UN FIBC Bags Jumbo Bags

    UN FIBC Bags Jumbo Bags

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    In bestimmten Situationen, in denen Gefahrgut gelagert und transportiert wird, reicht eine Standard-FIBC nicht aus. UN-zertifizierte Bulk Bags (United Nations) werden speziell für den Transport und die Lagerung von gefährlichen oder potenziell gefährlichen Stoffen hergestellt, getestet und zertifiziert. Transport und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • FIBC für Magnesiumpulver

    FIBC für Magnesiumpulver

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Dieser flexible Behälterbeutel kann zum Aufnehmen von Magnesiumpulver verwendet werden. Die Tragfähigkeit der Pulverbeutel beträgt 1-2 Tonnen. Das Design des Top Fill Auslaufs ist sehr praktisch für das Befüllen mit der Maschine. Diese Tasche ist die beste Verpackung aus Magnesiumpulver, geeignet für Massentransport....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fibc Jumbo-Taschen vom Typ C

    Fibc Jumbo-Taschen vom Typ C

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Heutzutage werden erdbare FIBCs vom Typ C häufiger aus nicht leitfähigem Polypropylen hergestellt, das mit leitenden Garnen verwoben ist, normalerweise in einem Gittermuster. Die leitfähigen Garne müssen elektrisch miteinander verbunden und mit den vorgesehenen Erdungs- oder Erdungspunkten verbunden sein. Die Masse-...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jumbo-Beutel mit brennbaren Pulvern vom Typ C

    Jumbo-Beutel mit brennbaren Pulvern vom Typ C

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Das Lagern und Transportieren von brennbaren Pulvern ist eine typische Anwendung für Jumbo-Beutel des Typs C. Wenn FIBCs gefüllt und entladen werden, kann das Fließen der feinpulverigen Substanzen zu statischer Elektrizität führen. Das Entfernen und / oder Verhindern einer elektrischen Ladung ist beim Verpacken...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel FIBC mit Leitblechen

    U-Panel FIBC mit Leitblechen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    In der Regel werden verwirrende FIBCs für feinere Materialien in der Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie verwendet. Ihre verstärkte Struktur macht sie besser geeignet, wenn besseres Handling und Sicherheit an erster Stelle stehen. Die beliebtesten verwirrten Schüttgutsäcke gibt es in drei verschiedenen Ausführungen:...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Runder FIBC mit Leitblechen

    Runder FIBC mit Leitblechen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Runder FIBC mit Ablenkblechen kann die Rechtwinkligkeit und das Aussehen einer Tasche verbessern, die Stabilität der Ladung verbessern und den Lager- oder Versandraum effizienter nutzen. Unser Unternehmen ist auf die Bereitstellung verschiedener Arten von FIBCs spezialisiert. Willkommen, um sie zu kaufen. Nutzen Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28111128 Email:2850389276@jtbag.com

Fibcs - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Fibcs)

  • Conductive Fibc Jumbo Big Bags

    Conductive Fibc Jumbo Big Bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Type C FIBC refer to the class of FIBCs that actually protects against dangerous static discharges through grounding of the bag itself during the filling and discharging processes These bags are safe when grounded because any electrostatic potential that builds up as a result of rapid filling or discharging quickly...

    Contact Now

  • 4-Loops Circular Jumbo Bag

    4-Loops Circular Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    4LOOPS are adopted in the Jumbo bag and the whole bag has eight force points which is more uniform and more suitable for forklift Reduce manpower costs Circular Jumbo Bags also called a tubular bag the Circular Bag is made from fabric woven on a circular loom which is then cut to the proper length for a specified bag...

    Contact Now

  • 2-Loops 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    2-Loops 4-Panel Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Two point lift bags are very suitable for packaging fertiliser cement and commodities mostly on semi automatic or fully automatic filling lines You can mainly use two point lift bags for a relatively low packaging weight of 500 to 1000 kg and in situations where filling speed is crucial The bags are filled and...

    Contact Now

  • 2-Loops Baffle Jumbo Bag

    2-Loops Baffle Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Different colors of top lifting points can be manufactured for an easy product identification The colored sleeves also make it easy for truck operators for an easy operation of 2 Loop FIBC bags by either hook or fork The most commonly used 1 or 2 Loop FIBCs are with inserted PE liners giving the protection against the...

    Contact Now

  • 1-Loops Baffle Jumbo Bag

    1-Loops Baffle Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    1loop jumbo bag can also be designed with a baffle so that the bag is designed to take up less space after filling up the cargo Very good for storage and transportation Different colors of top lifting points can be manufactured for an easy product identification The colored sleeves also make it easy for truck...

    Contact Now

  • Pp bulk fibc container bag

    Pp bulk fibc container bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Open top and flat bottom of FIBC has the characteristics of high strength simple operation and low price But no duffle at the top and no discharge spout There is no discharge port at the bottom so the bag can only be discharged after breaking Suitable for non sealing disposable products Type B FIBCs are similar to...

    Contact Now

  • Jumbo plastic storage big bags

    Jumbo plastic storage big bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The FIBC with the fill spout is suitable for machine filling and fastening the fill spout on the filling equipment can realize rapid loading improve efficiency and save labor However since there is no discharge spout the bag can only be broken and unloaded which is suitable for one time use Type B FIBCs are similar to...

    Contact Now

  • Cheap plastic bags in bulk big bags

    Cheap plastic bags in bulk big bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The duffle top FIBC can seal the packed cargo and prevent it from leaking from the top and becoming contaminated No discharge spout design price can be cheap Break the bag before unloading when unloading Suitable for one time use Type B FIBCs are similar to Type A bulk bags in that they are made of plain woven...

    Contact Now

  • Fill spout discharge Type B FIBC

    Fill spout discharge Type B FIBC

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Fill spout discharge FIBC is the most commonly used structure for collecting bags It can realize fast loading and unloading of products and improve production efficiency Type B FIBCs are similar to Type A bulk bags in that they are made of plain woven polypropylene fabrics or other non conductive material Also like...

    Contact Now

  • Polypropylene jumbo bags big bags

    Polypropylene jumbo bags big bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The duffle top FIBC can tighten the top opening so that the product can not leak and be contaminated from the top The discharge spout at the bottom allows the product to be quickly unloaded and the bag can be used repeatedly by following the bag operation method Type B FIBCs are similar to Type A bulk bags in that...

    Contact Now

  • Super sack storage racks big bags

    Super sack storage racks big bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    With baffle design the whole FIBC is more square in shape which can effectively reduce the occupation space and the bag is more beautiful Type B FIBCs are similar to Type A bulk bags in that they are made of plain woven polypropylene fabrics or other non conductive material Also like Type A bulk bags Type B bags do...

    Contact Now

  • Bulk material handling jumbo big bags

    Bulk material handling jumbo big bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produced from single tubular fabric the 1 and 2 Loop Bags are widely accepted as being more cost effective than the traditional 4 Loop Bags used Compared to the standard four loop bags these bags have different construction The body fabric of the bag itself is extended into a lifting loop which gives the bag a higher...

    Contact Now

  • Fill spout UN FIBC

    Fill spout UN FIBC

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    In certain situations involving the storage and transport of hazardous materials a standard FIBC won t suffice UN United Nations Certified Bulk Bags are specially manufactured tested and certified to transport and store hazardous or potentially hazardous materials Transporting and storing hazardous materials presents...

    Contact Now

  • 4-loops UN jumbo bag

    4-loops UN jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The four loops make the force point of the bag more even and the service life longer But must operate according to the regulation cannot violate the regulation to operate In certain situations involving the storage and transport of hazardous materials a standard FIBC won t suffice UN United Nations Certified Bulk Bags...

    Contact Now

  • 90*90*110  UN FIBC

    90*90*110 UN FIBC

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The size of the bag is 90 90 110CM The volume is 0 89 cubic meters In certain situations involving the storage and transport of hazardous materials a standard FIBC won t suffice UN United Nations Certified Bulk Bags are specially manufactured tested and certified to transport and store hazardous or potentially...

    Contact Now

  • 33*33*43 inches UN FIBC

    33*33*43 inches UN FIBC

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The size of the bag is 33 33 43 inches The volume is 0 79 cubic meters We can make the size and structure according to your requirement In certain situations involving the storage and transport of hazardous materials a standard FIBC won t suffice UN United Nations Certified Bulk Bags are specially manufactured tested...

    Contact Now

  • 89*89*105cm UN FIBC Jumbo Bags

    89*89*105cm UN FIBC Jumbo Bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The size of the FIBC is 89 89 105 The volume is 0 83 cubic meters We can make the size and structure according to your requirement In certain situations involving the storage and transport of hazardous materials a standard FIBC won t suffice UN United Nations Certified Bulk Bags are specially manufactured tested and...

    Contact Now

  • UN Big Bags Certified Packaging

    UN Big Bags Certified Packaging

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The size of the FIBC is 88 88 119CM The volume is 0 92 cubic meters If this isn t the size you want We can make the size and structure according to your requirement In certain situations involving the storage and transport of hazardous materials a standard FIBC won t suffice UN United Nations Certified Bulk Bags are...

    Contact Now

  • UN FIBC Bags Jumbo Bags

    UN FIBC Bags Jumbo Bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    In certain situations involving the storage and transport of hazardous materials a standard FIBC won t suffice UN United Nations Certified Bulk Bags are specially manufactured tested and certified to transport and store hazardous or potentially hazardous materials Transporting and storing hazardous materials presents...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC For Magnesium Powder

    FIBC For Magnesium Powder

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    This flexible container bag can be used to hold magnesium powder The carrying capacity of powder packaging bags are about 1 2 tons Top fill spout design is very convenient for machine filling This bag is the best packing bag of magnesium powder suitable for mass transportation If you want to know more about the...

    Contact Now

  • Type C jumbo bag of flammable powders

    Type C jumbo bag of flammable powders

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Storage and transportation of flammable powder is one of the typical applications of type C jumbo bags When FIBCs are filled and discharged the flowing of the finely powdered substances can cause a buildup of static electricity Removing and or preventing an electrical charge is imperative in the packaging of flammable...

    Contact Now

  • U Panel FIBC With Baffles

    U Panel FIBC With Baffles

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Typically baffled FIBCs are often used for finer materials in the food and pharmaceutical industries Their reinforced structure makes them a better fit where better handling and safety are paramount The most popular baffled bulk bags come in three different types of construction Circular U panel and 4 panel U panel...

    Contact Now

  • Circular FIBC With Baffles

    Circular FIBC With Baffles

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Circular FIBC with baffles can improve a bag s squareness appearance improve the stability of the load and to more efficiently utilize storage or shipping space Our company specializes in providing various types of FIBCs Welcome to buy them Benefit from use The FIBC has a large volume light weight easy to load and...

    Contact Now

  • Type A Custom FIBC Jumbo Bags

    Type A Custom FIBC Jumbo Bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Our company has been providing durable and reliable packaging and transportation solutions for various industries We provide customized container bags according to customer s needs and meet customer s needs through special design on material type size and upper and lower openings Type A FIBCs are made from plain woven...

    Contact Now

Review

Dirk Weeda

Jan 26, 2020 5

Good deal, highly recommended!
Alex Fung

Jan 21, 2020 5

Excellence! It’s a perfect purchase for me.
Roger Moh

Jan 20, 2020 5

A very kind seller^ - ^
We normally follow the basic principle "Quality Initial, Prestige Supreme". We've been fully committed to offering our consumers with competitively priced good quality merchandise, prompt delivery and professional support for Fibcs , Fibc , fibcs , Our business eagerly looks ahead to creating long-term and pleasant business partner associations with customers and businessmen from everywhere in the world.
It is actually our accountability to satisfy your needs and effectively serve you. Your pleasure is our best reward. We're on the lookout forward for your stop by for joint growth for Fibcs , Fibc , fibcs , On account of superior quality and competitive price we will be the market leader please don’t hesitate to contact us by phone or email if you are interested in any of our products.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry