Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-28111128 Электронная Почта:2850389276@jtbag.com

Container Bags - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Container Bags)

  • Сумки для упаковки FIBC для корма

    Сумки для упаковки FIBC для корма

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Этот пакет идеально подходит для подачи корма. Сумка имеет заполняющий носик для заполнения машины. Внизу имеется разгрузочный носик, который удобно для разгрузки. Грузоподъемность мешка составляет 1-2 тонны, что удобно для транспортировки. Если этот мешок не соответствует вашим требованиям, вы также можете посмотреть...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Мешки FIBC для тапиоки

    Мешки FIBC для тапиоки

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Сумка спроектирована с верхним заполняющим носиком и донным разгрузочным носиком. Удобное заполнение машины и разгрузка клиента. Мешок имеет большую пропускную способность и очень подходит для транспортировки насыпных крахмалов тапиоки. Если этот мешок не соответствует вашим требованиям, вы также можете посмотреть на...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • FIBC для кукурузного крахмала

    FIBC для кукурузного крахмала

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Механизм этого мешка рассчитан на наличие заполняющего отверстия в верхней части и выпускной носик внизу. Удобное заполнение машины и разгрузка клиента. Сумки имеют прочную грузоподъемность и очень подходят для перевозки насыпью кукурузного крахмала. Если этот мешок не соответствует вашим требованиям, вы также можете...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сумки FIBC для мусора

    Сумки FIBC для мусора

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Специальный мешок для сбора мусора. Он имеет большую емкость, удобство в эксплуатации и высокую несущую способность. Он может транспортировать все виды отходов в больших количествах. Сумка представляет собой верхнюю часть DUFFLE, которую можно плотно завязать вокруг рта мешка после загрузки товара, чтобы предотвратить...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • FIBC для магнитного порошка

    FIBC для магнитного порошка

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Этот мешок можно использовать для хранения магнитного порошка. Сумки характеризуются большой емкостью и высокой пропускной способностью. Очень удобно для массового транспорта. Если этот мешок не соответствует вашим требованиям, вы также можете посмотреть на другие продукты: Fibc of Chemical Industry, Pp Woven Bags For...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • FIBC для щелочной меди

    FIBC для щелочной меди

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Специальный FIBC для щелочной меди. Этот мешок представляет собой гибкий контейнер с конструкцией порта подачи вверху и конструкцию сливного дренажа внизу. Удобное заполнение машины. Грузоподъемность мешка составляет 1-2 тонны, что очень удобно для транспортировки. Если этот мешок не соответствует вашим требованиям,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • FIBC для карбоната кальция

    FIBC для карбоната кальция

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Специальный контейнерный мешок для карбоната кальция. Сумка верхняя и нижняя наполнительная и разгрузочная насадка, удобная для заполнения машины. Один мешок вмещает 1-2 тонны, что очень удобно для транспортировки карбоната кальция. Если этот мешок не соответствует вашим требованиям, вы также можете посмотреть на...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • 1 мешок для песка Ton Jumbo Bag

    1 мешок для песка Ton Jumbo Bag

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Этот мешок используется для хранения песка, который можно транспортировать в больших количествах. Простая операция и дешевая цена. Это лучший транспортный мешок для песка. Если этот мешок не соответствует вашим требованиям, вы также можете посмотреть на другие продукты: Fibc of Chemical Industry, Pp Woven Bags For...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Большие сумки Jumbo для цемента

    Большие сумки Jumbo для цемента

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Этот мешок имеет верхний верхний носик для облегчения заполнения машины цементом. Внизу имеется разгрузочный носик, который удобно для разгрузки. Один мешок имеет грузоподъемность 1-2 тонны и очень подходит для транспортировки цемента. Если этот мешок не соответствует вашим требованиям, вы также можете посмотреть на...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Верхний разряд Duffle Тип A FIBC

    Верхний разряд Duffle Тип A FIBC

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Дизайн этих биг-бэгов является одним из общих образцов для мешков Jumbo. Сумка может соответствовать вашим требованиям, независимо от того, заполняется ли машина или кто заполняет сумку. верхняя конструкция duffle может запечатать товары для того чтобы предотвратить утечку. Тип FIBC изготовлен из простого...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • FIBC для модифицированных пластмасс

    FIBC для модифицированных пластмасс

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или требования заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    У этого мешка есть заполняющий носик наверху и сливной носик внизу. Удобное заполнение машины. Его характеристики большой емкости и высокой прочности делают этот мешок очень удобным для транспортировки модифицированных пластмасс, что может значительно повысить эффективность производства и сэкономить средства. Если...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ton Bags Bulk Bags для песка

    Ton Bags Bulk Bags для песка

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Этот объемный мешок очень подходит для упаковки песка. Мешок FIBC с вилочным погрузчиком, краном и другим механическим оборудованием может сделать загрузку песка чрезвычайно удобной, и этот гигантский мешок имеет большую вместимость, высокую прочность, высокий коэффициент безопасности. Производитель контейнерных...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Jumbo Bulk Bags Construction

    Jumbo Bulk Bags Construction

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Выбор конструкции мешков обычно фокусируется на безопасности, прочности, долговечности и большой вместимости. Сумки Jumbo очень хорошо отвечают этим требованиям. Это защитные пакеты для строительства, которые можно легко выбрать. Выгода от...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Bark Bulk Bags Большие сумки

    Bark Bulk Bags Большие сумки

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Мешки из коры для сыпучих материалов экономичны и экологичны, имеют большую емкость и низкую стоимость. Мешки из коры с анти-УФ-материалами могут храниться на открытом воздухе до года без повреждений и очень подходят для упаковки и хранения коры. Выгода от...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Jumbo Bags Of Popcorn Bulk Bags

    Jumbo Bags Of Popcorn Bulk Bags

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    В период сбора урожая кукурузы вам понадобится хороший пакет для попкорна, который может не только вместить больше, но и быть воздухопроницаемым, влагостойким, дешевым и лучше переработанным. Это огромные пакеты с попкорном, которые мы хотели бы порекомендовать вам. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по телефону или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Heavy Duty Bags Big Bags For Soil

    Heavy Duty Bags Big Bags For Soil

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Как выбрать хороший и недорогой упаковочный продукт для почвы или садовой почвы? Высококачественные прочные сумки, несомненно, ваш лучший выбор. Тяжелые мешки для почвы легкие, складные, без пространства, большие по объему и долговечные. Они очень подходят для перевозки грунта. Выгода от использования: Джамбо сумки...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Строительные мешки с песком Tonne Bags

    Строительные мешки с песком Tonne Bags

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Jiangtian Packaging производит и продает все виды гигантских сумок. Пакеты Jumbo, также известные как тонны пакетов, супер мешки, являются гибкими контейнерами для массовых грузов. С кранами, кранами или автопогрузчиками он может реализовывать единичные перевозки контейнеров и обладает преимуществами большой...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сверхмощные сумки Jumbo Bags For Gravel

    Сверхмощные сумки Jumbo Bags For Gravel

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Это оптоволоконные пакеты для гравийной упаковки. Контейнерный мешок изготовлен из высококачественного полипропиленового сырья. Корпус сумки имеет U-образную конструкцию, что эффективно повышает прочность и безопасность сумки. Другие четыре стропы предназначены для более удобной загрузки и выгрузки. Выгода от...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Fibc Bulk Big Bags

    Fibc Bulk Big Bags

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Мешки FIBC широко используются для упаковки и транспортировки химических, строительных материалов, пластмасс, минеральных продуктов и других порошковых, сыпучих и сыпучих товаров. Оборот контейнерных мешков можно утилизировать. Из-за высокой цены на новые полиэтиленовые пакеты клиенты могут рассмотреть возможность...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Используемые большие сумки Jumbo Bags

    Используемые большие сумки Jumbo Bags

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Биг-бэги Jumbo являются одним из наиболее распространенных транспортных, погрузочно-разгрузочных и перегрузочных средств в портах. Пакеты Jumbo можно разделить на одноразовое и вторичное использование. Использованные биг-беги могут быть повторно использованы после надлежащей обработки, что может значительно снизить...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Fibc Recycle Bulk Bags

    Fibc Recycle Bulk Bags

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Мешки для вторичной переработки относятся к использованию мешков для сыпучих материалов после надлежащей обработки и очистки, могут быть использованы повторно, что значительно снижает затраты на упаковку, особенно для химической, промышленной и других отраслей промышленности, которые не требуют высокой чистоты. ОБЩИЕ...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Bulk Bag Fibc Bags Большая сумка для продажи

    Bulk Bag Fibc Bags Большая сумка для продажи

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Мешки Fibc также называют объемными, биг-бегами. Насыпные мешки можно разделить на гигантские мешки с U-образной панелью, круглую гигантскую сумку и 4-панельную гигантскую сумку. Конструктивно насыпные мешки также могут быть спроектированы как полные отверстия, носик с плоским дном и носик с разгрузочным дном и т. Д....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Jumbo Bag Bulk Bags для продажи

    Jumbo Bag Bulk Bags для продажи

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Обычная большая сумка обычно имеет большое отверстие и четыре подъемных ушка. Подходит для хранения обычных сыпучих товаров. Большинство заказчиков выбирают индивидуальные пакеты для сыпучих материалов в соответствии с различными продуктами загрузки, условиями погрузки и разгрузки для дизайна контейнерных пакетов, в...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • One Tone Big Bags

    One Tone Big Bags

    • марка: Ривьерский

    • Подробности Упаковки: Поддоны или как требования к клиента

    • Способность поставки: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    Фабрика недорогих прямых продаж, профессиональное производство всех видов тканых сумок, тонерных мешков и супер мешков для мешков широко используются в различных отраслях промышленности, чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности различных клиентов. Компания обладает сильной технической силой, качеством продукции в...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28111128 Email:2850389276@jtbag.com

Container Bags - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Container Bags)

  • Large polypropylene bags fibc

    Large polypropylene bags fibc

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The large polypropylene bags produced by our company are made of high quality new polypropylene materials with high strength good tension non toxic tasteless and recyclable High quality starts from the source If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Food Additives Jumbo Bags Fibc...

    Contact Now

  • Jumbo plastic bags fibc

    Jumbo plastic bags fibc

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Plastic jumbo bags are a kind of general fibc container bags made of high quality and new polypropylene materials They have large capacity and good safety If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Food Additives Jumbo Bags Fibc Of Food Industry Sugar Jumbo Bags Container Plastic...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC For Calcium Carbonate

    FIBC For Calcium Carbonate

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Special container bag for calcium carbonate Bag upper and lower fill spout and discharge spout design convenient for machine filling One bag can hold 1 2 tons which is very convenient for transporting calcium carbonate If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Fibc Of Chemical...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC bags for garbage

    FIBC bags for garbage

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Special garbage collection bag It has large capacity convenient operation and strong bearing capacity It can transport all kinds of waste in large quantities The bag is DUFFLE top which can be tied tightly around the mouth of the bag after loading the goods to prevent the waste from leaking out If this bag doesn t...

    Contact Now

  • 1 Ton Sand Bags Jumbo Bag

    1 Ton Sand Bags Jumbo Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    This bag is used to hold sand which can be transported in large quantities Simple operation and cheap price It is the best transport bag for sand If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Fibc Of Chemical Industry Pp Woven Bags For Agriculture Industry Rice Pp Woven Bags...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC for magnet powder

    FIBC for magnet powder

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    This bag can be used to hold magnetic powder Bags are characterized by large capacity and strong carrying capacity Very convenient for mass transportation If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Fibc Of Chemical Industry Pp Woven Bags For Agriculture Industry Rice Pp Woven Bags...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC for Alkaline copper

    FIBC for Alkaline copper

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Special FIBC for alkali copper This bag is a flexible container with a feed port design at the top and an discharge spout design at the bottom Convenient machine filling The carrying capacity of a bag is 1 2 tons which is very convenient for transportation If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC bulk bags for feed

    FIBC bulk bags for feed

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    This bag is perfect for packing feed The bag has fill spout for machine filling There is discharge spout at the bottom which is convenient for customers to unload The carrying capacity of the bag is 1 2 tons which is convenient for transportation If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other...

    Contact Now

  • Big Jumbo Bags For Cement

    Big Jumbo Bags For Cement

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    This bag has fill spout top to facilitate machine filling of cement There is discharge spout at the bottom which is convenient for customers to unload One bag has a carrying capacity of 1 2 tons and is very suitable for transporting cement If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC bags for tapioca

    FIBC bags for tapioca

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The bag is designed with a top fill spout and a bottom discharge spout Convenient machine filling and customer unloading The bag has strong carrying capacity and is very suitable for bulk transportation of tapioca starch If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at other products Fibc Of Chemical...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC for Corn starch

    FIBC for Corn starch

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The mechanism of this bag is designed to have a fill spout at the top and a discharge spout at the bottom Convenient machine filling and customer unloading Bags have strong carrying capacity and are very suitable for bulk transportation of corn starch If this bag doesn t meet your requirements you can also look at...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC for Modified plastics

    FIBC for Modified plastics

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    This bag has a fill spout at the top and a discharge spout at the bottom Convenient machine filling Its characteristics of large capacity and high strength make this bag very convenient for transportation of modified plastics which can greatly improve production efficiency and save cost If this bag doesn t meet your...

    Contact Now

  • 4 Panel Jumbo Bag With 1/2/4 Loops

    4 Panel Jumbo Bag With 1/2/4 Loops

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    The advantage of the 1 loop or 2 loops jumbo bag is that it can be lifted with one hook or with equipment that can lift many sacks at the same time We are a professional manufacturer of container bags in China All kinds of container bags we produce are widely used in agriculture chemical industry medical treatment...

    Contact Now

  • 4 Panel FIBC With Liner

    4 Panel FIBC With Liner

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Our company specializes in producing various types of containerized bags There are several structural types of container bags in the market include u panel fibc circular fibc 4 panel fibc 4 Panel Bulk bag derives its name directly from its construction design In this type of bulk bag the 4 sides are constructed from 4...

    Contact Now

  • Type A Custom FIBC Jumbo Bags

    Type A Custom FIBC Jumbo Bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Our company has been providing durable and reliable packaging and transportation solutions for various industries We provide customized container bags according to customer s needs and meet customer s needs through special design on material type size and upper and lower openings Type A FIBCs are made from plain woven...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC bulk bags of rice

    FIBC bulk bags of rice

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Storing and transporting rice is one of the widespread applications of containerized bags in agriculture Container bags have many advantages such as large capacity high strength space saving low cost and so on They have gradually replaced other packaging containers in the storage and transportation of rice Benefit...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC bulk bags of feed

    FIBC bulk bags of feed

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Container bags are widely used in agriculture food chemical plastic and other industries because of their high turnover large capacity durability and reusability Grain storage and transportation is one of the applications of container bags in agriculture In addition people often use container bags to store and...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC bulk bags of corn

    FIBC bulk bags of corn

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Storing and transporting corn is one of the widespread applications of containerized bags in agriculture In pursuit of economic benefits we should also pay attention to environmental protection environmental benefits are also the main pillar of economic development the production process of container bags selection of...

    Contact Now

  • big bags super sack sand bags

    big bags super sack sand bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Super bags are also called jumbo bags or flexible container bags This kind of bag is widely used in agriculture industry chemical industry ore food plastics and other industries Handling and transporting sand is one of the typical applications of super sacks in the industrial field Benefit from use FIBC is also known...

    Contact Now

  • Jumbo Bulk Bags Of Stones

    Jumbo Bulk Bags Of Stones

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Loading and transporting stones is one of the common applications of containerized bags Our company provides various types and sizes of container bags please contact us and tell us your specific needs Benefit from use FIBC is also known as jumbo bags bulk bags and super sacks This bags has a large volume light weight...

    Contact Now

  • Big Bags Bulk Bags Of Cement

    Big Bags Bulk Bags Of Cement

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    FIBC not only can be customized to different sizes and specifications but also can be made according to the needs of different processes so that the bag has anti UV anti high temperature anti static and other different functions Our company specializes in producing all kinds of container bags welcome to negotiate...

    Contact Now

  • Super Sack Soil Bulk Bags

    Super Sack Soil Bulk Bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    FIBC Container bags are widely used in agriculture industry chemical industry ore food plastics and other industries with large capacity convenient loading and unloading space saving low price and other characteristics So as one of the common applications of FIBC in industry Soil Bulk Bag is ideal packaging solutions...

    Contact Now

  • jumbo bag bulk bag gravel

    jumbo bag bulk bag gravel

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    With the development of fibc and people s more understanding of fibc fibc have more applications in various industries Handling and transporting gravel is one of the typical applications of containerized bags in the industrial field Our company can provide you with various specifications and types of high quality...

    Contact Now

  • agricultural plastic sack bags | jtfibc

    agricultural plastic sack bags | jtfibc

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Agricultural plastic bags are one of the typical applications of FIBC container bags These bags have the advantages of large capacity convenient loading and unloading low cost and reusability If you have a need in this area please let us know Benefit from use FIBC is also known as jumbo bags bulk bags and super sacks...

    Contact Now

Review

Jeffrey Ong

Jan 28, 2020 5

The Container Bags is excellent. Will come back to buy again.
Evelyn Morataya

Jan 26, 2020 4

Great works!
Derek Gable

Jan 22, 2020 5

Good service and communication.
  • Related Information
We've been commitment to offer the competitive rate ,outstanding merchandise good quality, too as fast delivery for Container Bags , Container Bag , Pp Container Bag , our company imports a large number of foreign advanced devices. Welcome clients from home and abroad to call and inquire!
"It adheres into the tenet ""Honest, industrious, enterprising, innovative"" to create new merchandise regularly. It regards prospects, success as its very own success. Let us develop prosperous future hand in hand for Container Bags , Container Bag , Pp Container Bag , We have established long-term stable and good business relationships with many manufacturers and wholesalers around the world. Currently we are looking forward to even greater cooperation with overseas customers based on mutual benefits. Please feel free to contact us for more details.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry