Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-28111128 E-Mail-Adresse:2850389276@jtbag.com

Bulk Bag - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Bulk Bag Produkte für)

  • PP weiß Atmungsaktive Jumbo Tasche

    PP weiß Atmungsaktive Jumbo Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Atmungsaktive Jumbo-Taschen sind weit verbreitet und landwirtschaftliche und Nebentätigkeiten Produkte und Holzverpackungen, Transport, groß angelegte Verwendung von speziellen und vernünftigen Weberei-Methode, vergrößern Sie die Lücke des Webens, so dass Taschen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fibc Jumbo-Taschen für Lebensmittel

    Fibc Jumbo-Taschen für Lebensmittel

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Lebensmittelqualität FIBC mit neuen Arten von Polypropylen-Rohstoffen, in der Regel in der Verpackung gibt es einen PE-Liner, Lebensmittelqualität FIBC in einer Produktionsumgebung ist sehr streng, müssen in der staubfreien Werkstattproduktion, Verpackung müssen auch spezielle Verpackung. Dies gewährleistet, dass die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Polypropylen-Zement-Jumbo-Tasche

    Polypropylen-Zement-Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Jumbo Tasche ist sehr geeignet für den Zement, Sand, Dünger und andere Produkte, brauchen nicht zu viel künstlich, nachdem die Waren mit Taschen geladen, brauchen nur ein Menschen verwenden Gabelstapler können Ladetransport zu beenden, um das Ziel ist das gleiche,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • New Virgin gewebte Jumbo-Tasche

    New Virgin gewebte Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt FIBC Taschen ist allgemeine internationale flexible Verpackung Taschen, FIBC Taschen unserer Firma nimmt die neue Polypropylen Material Herstellung, seine Eigenschaft ist hochfest, dünn, sauber, weit verbreitet in verschiedenen Arten von Verpackungen von Waren,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hohe Qualität PP Big Bag

    Hohe Qualität PP Big Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Hochwertige Taschen Tragfähigkeit von etwa 1 bis 2 Tonnen, verwendet ein neues PP-Material, Struktur Design ist vernünftig, kann der Kunde uns Ihren Bedarf sagen, können wir Ihnen benutzerdefinierte Design nach Ihrer Nachfrage die bequemste für Sie, den Jumbo zu...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1000kg weiß PP gewebt Big Bag

    1000kg weiß PP gewebt Big Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Die minimale Tragfähigkeit der Jumbo-Tasche ist 1 Tonne, FIBC Taschen ist in der Regel für die Verpackung von Pulver und körnigen Objekten verwendet, Taschen angemessenes Design kann die künstlichen und Verpackungskosten zu reduzieren, kann eine große Anzahl der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Whtie Kartoffel PP gewebte Jumbo Tasche

    Whtie Kartoffel PP gewebte Jumbo Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Der Kartoffel-FIBC-Beutel verwendet eine spezielle Webmethode, die dem FIBC-Beutel die Funktion des Belüftens und Belüftens verleiht und gleichzeitig die Tragfähigkeit gewährleistet! Diese Art von Tasche ist sehr geeignet für den Transport von landwirtschaftlichen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eine Tonne Graphitpulver FIBC Bag

    Eine Tonne Graphitpulver FIBC Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Der Graphitpulverbeutel ist die beste flexible Verpackung von Graphitpulver. Unter normalen Umständen kann ein Beutel eine Tonne Graphitpulver enthalten. Die Maschine füllt das Produkt in den Beutel, indem sie den Zufuhreinlass des Beutels sammelt. Er kann mit dem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PP Woven Flexible Taschen für den Bau

    PP Woven Flexible Taschen für den Bau

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Jumbo-Taschen können verwendet werden, um das Vorladen zu überbrücken, ist die Beutelgröße 1-1,5 Kubikmeter, gefüllt mit Sand Gewicht ist etwa 1,5 bis 2,5 Tonnen, starke Tragfähigkeit und einfache Bedienung macht es eine Brücke vorbelasten beste flexible Verpackung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • U-Panel Typ A Jumbo-Taschen

    U-Panel Typ A Jumbo-Taschen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Die U-Jumbo-Tasche ist eine Kombination aus den vier Seiten der Tasche mit vernünftigen Nähen, die die Tasche mehr dreidimensional und schöner aussehen lässt. Mit speziellen Nähmethoden wird die Kraft des Beutels einheitlicher und die Tragfähigkeit kann 1-3 Tonnen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weiße Plastikjumbosäcke / große Taschen

    Weiße Plastikjumbosäcke / große Taschen

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Kunststoff-Jumbo-Tasche haben eine starke Zähigkeit, Kunststoff-Jumbo-Tasche mit vernünftigen Design und Nähen, die Tragfähigkeit kann 1-5 Tonnen erreichen, ist der beste auf dem Markt der flexible Verpackungsbehälter, geeignet für Pulver / Block und körnige Produkte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochwertige Tonne Tasche Fibc Bag Bulk Bag

    Hochwertige Tonne Tasche Fibc Bag Bulk Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Die Jumbotasche wird aus hochwertigem neuem PP-Material hergestellt, nach einem speziellen Verfahren gewebt und dann zu einer Jumbo-Tasche verarbeitet! Mit Supertragfähigkeit, entsprechend der tatsächlichen Produktnachfrageanpassung, kann die maximale Tragfähigkeit 6...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Cross Corner Loop große Tasche

    Cross Corner Loop große Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Jumbo Bag mit Kreuz Anhänger Design kann erheblich erhöhen Tragfähigkeit, ist dieses Design für die Dichte größeren Waren geeignet, mit Kreuzringen diese Design-Tasche Tragfähigkeit ist mindestens 2 Tonnen, aber die entsprechenden Tasche Kosten erhöhen. Daher ist es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1 Tonne Jumbo Bag Doppelkettengewebe

    1 Tonne Jumbo Bag Doppelkettengewebe

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Doppeltes Warpgewebe jumbo Tasche ist besonders spinnende Methode, in und um das grundlegende Gewebe ist doppelt jedes haben zwei gerade Linie, die spinnende Methode kann den Prozess vereinfachen, tun wir die Beutel, die Taschen nicht zu komplizierten Nähen bilden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 1,5 Tonnen Pp Bulk Bag gewebte Tasche

    1,5 Tonnen Pp Bulk Bag gewebte Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt 1,5 Tonnen Jumbo Taschen und 1 Tonne Jumbo Taschen Nähprozess ist nicht das gleiche, desto präziser Nähen machen die Jumbo-Tasche hat die stärkere Tragfähigkeit, sondern auch in gewissem Maße, reduziert die Produktionseffizienz der Tasche, so dass die 1.5 Tonnen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • pp Virgin One Tonne Fibc Big Bag

    pp Virgin One Tonne Fibc Big Bag

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Nehmen Sie neue Materialien an, die von den Polypropylentaschen mit hoher Stärke, kein Geruch, keine Verunreinigung usw. gebildet werden, wenn nicht vom neuen Material der Polypropylentaschen gemacht, Spannung fällt drastisch, wenn das Produkt überladen ist, ist es...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • FIBC belüftete große Tasche

    FIBC belüftete große Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Kartoffel Jumbo T Beutel ist speziell für Kartoffeln oder andere Kulturen, die Belüftung und atmungsaktiv benötigen. Es kann auch eine starke Tragfähigkeit während der Belüftung und Belüftung beibehalten. Geeignet für Kartoffeln, Samen und andere Kulturen. 2. Nutzen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Weiße atmungsaktive Jumbo-Tasche

    Weiße atmungsaktive Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Atmungsaktive Jumbo-Taschen für alle Arten von landwirtschaftlichen Produkten, die Verwendung dieser Jumbo-Tasche, kann aufgrund der luftdichten Ernte Fäulnis verhindern und aufgrund der Art der Jumbo-Taschen bequemes Be- und Entladen und Transport, können in kurzer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Eine Tonne Typ C Leitfähige Jumbo-Tasche

    Eine Tonne Typ C Leitfähige Jumbo-Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Der leitfähige FIBC-Beutel kann den durch Reibung in den Lade- und Entladeprodukten oder durch den Transport auf den Boden verursachten Strom effektiv entfernen, der für brennbare und explosive gefährliche Produkte sehr geeignet ist. Eine Beuteltragfähigkeit von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Jumbo-Taschen für schwere Schüttgüter

    Jumbo-Taschen für schwere Schüttgüter

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung zu diesem Produkt Die chemische Industrie der Jumbo-Bag ist anwendbar auf verschiedene Arten von Pulver, Granulat, Block von chemischen Produkten, Taschen mit einfacher Bedienung, langlebig, billig und andere hervorragende Leistung ersetzt allmählich die auf dem Markt verfügbaren...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Chemischer PP Plastik Jumbo Beutel

    Chemischer PP Plastik Jumbo Beutel

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt Jumbo-Beutel findet immer mehr Anwendung in der chemischen Industrie. Jumbo Taschen ist eine der wettbewerbsfähigsten und die bequemste Bedienung der flexiblen Verpackung, die Tasche von oben nach unten haben in der Regel einen Feed-Port, Taschen mit Maschine laden...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PP-Ablenkblech Einsatz für Chemikalien

    PP-Ablenkblech Einsatz für Chemikalien

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Anforderungen des Kunden

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung zu diesem Produkt Pralltasche ist ein paar Verstärkungstücher im Inneren der Tasche. Dies hat den Vorteil, dass die Tasche stabiler wird, das Aussehen schöner ist und es bequemer ist, den Behälter zu beladen und Platz zu sparen. 2. Nutzen aus der Verwendung: Packsäcke können die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 4 Schleifen Seitennaht quadratische große Tasche

    4 Schleifen Seitennaht quadratische große Tasche

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt 4 Schleifen Seitwärtsquadrat big bag ist stärker, und es ist schöner in der Erscheinung. Die vernünftige Naht ermöglicht es der Tasche, eine größere Kapazität mit einer Kapazität von 1-3 Tonnen zu haben, was ein flexibler Verpackungsbehälter mit hoher Kostenleistung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • PP-Jumbo-Tasche mit UV-Schutz

    PP-Jumbo-Tasche mit UV-Schutz

    • Marke: Riversky

    • Verpakung: Paletten oder als Kundenanforderungen

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung 1. Einführung in dieses Produkt UV-resistente Jumbo-Taschen können in hoher Sonneneinstrahlung oder UV-Alterung Umwelt ist nicht einfach Zersetzung, haben längere Lebensdauer, in der Regel die UV-resistente Wirkung kann 6 Monate bis 1 Jahr halten, ist sehr geeignet für den Bedarf lange Zeit im...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-28111128 Email:2850389276@jtbag.com

Bulk Bag - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Bulk Bag)

  • Grain PP woven bag.

    Grain PP woven bag.

    • Brand: RIVERSKY

    • Packaging: According to customers requirement

    • Supply Ability: 10000,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

    This PP woven bag only uses the food grade brand new PP raw material the tension is good the strength is high safe and non toxic Surface composite OPP color printing film exquisite printing can more accurately convey to customers the advantages of products and manufacturers ideas High quality materials and exquisite...

    Contact Now

  • PP white Breathable Jumbo bag

    PP white Breathable Jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Breathable Jumbo bags are widely used and agricultural and sideline products and wood packaging transportation large scale use of special and reasonable weaving method enlarge the gap of weaving making bags in can meet the bearing capacity under the condition of air...

    Contact Now

  • Food Grade Fibc Jumbo Bags

    Food Grade Fibc Jumbo Bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    Food grade FIBC using new type of polypropylene raw materials usually in the package there is a PE liner food grade FIBC in a production environment is very strict need in the dust free workshop production packing also need special packing This ensures that the bags are clean and pollution free from production to...

    Contact Now

  • White PP woven sugar big bag

    White PP woven sugar big bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The jumbo bags is one of the white sugar flexible packaging bags Under normal circumstances there will be a PE lining inside the jumbo bags to prevent the sugar from getting damp and contaminated White sugar jumbo bag is a food grade bag which needs the qualification...

    Contact Now

  • Pp Woven Jumbo bags

    Pp Woven Jumbo bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Pp Woven Jumbo bags is a kind of flexible packaging which can realize the unitized transport It is the most widely used flexible container on the market This bag is suitable for most of the powder granule block products can also according to the characteristics of the...

    Contact Now

  • polypropylene cement jumbo bag

    polypropylene cement jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo bag is very suitable for the cement sand fertilizer and other products do not need too much artificial after the goods loaded with bags need only a people use forklift can finish loading transportation to the destination is the same only need one person can...

    Contact Now

  • New virgin  woven jumbo bag

    New virgin woven jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product FIBC bags is general international flexible packaging bags FIBC bags of our company adopts the new polypropylene material manufacture its characteristic is high strength thin clean widely used in various types of packaging of goods convenient operation and...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality  PP Big Bag

    High Quality PP Big Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product High quality bags bearing capacity of about 1 to 2 tons USES a new pp material structure design is reasonable the customer can tell us your need we can give you custom design according to your demand the most convenient for you to use the jumbo bag 2 Benefit from use...

    Contact Now

  • 1000kg white PP woven Big Bag

    1000kg white PP woven Big Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The minimum carrying capacity of the jumbo bag is 1 ton FIBC bags is typically used for powder and granular objects packaging bags reasonable design can reduce the artificial and packaging costs a large number of the surface of the bag also can be printed its role is...

    Contact Now

  • Whtie potato PP woven jumbo bag

    Whtie potato PP woven jumbo bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The potato FIBC bag adopts special weaving method which makes the FIBC bag have the function of ventilating and ventilating while ensuring the bearing capacity This kind of bag is very suitable for carrying agricultural products convenient for the transportation of...

    Contact Now

  • Magnet Power Big Bag

    Magnet Power Big Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Magnet powder is the production of many products one of the important material its packaging container has many choices Jumbo bags is one of the jumbo bag is not only convenient transportation and cheaper cost also can be recycled is the best of the magnet powder...

    Contact Now

  • One Ton Graphite Powder FIBC  Bag

    One Ton Graphite Powder FIBC Bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The graphite powder bag is the best flexible packaging of graphite powder Under normal circumstances a bag can hold a ton of graphite powder The machine fills the product into the bag by collecting the feed inlet of the bag It can be moved with the forklift truck when...

    Contact Now

  • Flour Industrial Bulk Bags Polypropylene bag

    Flour Industrial Bulk Bags Polypropylene bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The sugar salt flour industrial bulk bag polypropylene bag usually has a PE inner bag the outer bag is mainly the load bearing convenient transportation The function of inner bag is mainly to prevent dust and moisture avoid product deterioration and sew the inner bag...

    Contact Now

  • Building Garbag bulk bags big bag

    Building Garbag bulk bags big bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Industrial environmental bags can be used for loading and unloading of soil construction waste and Marine refuse and so on Can be very good to the transportation of hazardous waste to achieve no pollution no leakage protect the environment 2 Benefit from use Pack bags...

    Contact Now

  • PP Woven Flexible  bags for Building

    PP Woven Flexible bags for Building

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo bags can be used to bridge preloading the bag size is 1 1 5 cubic filled with sand weight is about 1 5 to 2 5 tons strong carrying capacity and easy operation makes it a bridge preloading best flexible packaging 2 Benefit from use Pack bags can replace most of...

    Contact Now

  • U panel  Type A jumbo bags

    U panel Type A jumbo bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The U type jumbo bag is a combination of the four sides of the bag with reasonable sewing which will make the bag look more three dimensional and more beautiful With special sewing methods the force of the bag will be more uniform and the carrying capacity can reach 1...

    Contact Now

  • White plastic jumbo Bags/big bags

    White plastic jumbo Bags/big bags

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Plastic jumbo bag have a strong toughness plastic jumbo bag with reasonable design and sewing the bearing capacity can reach 1 5 tons is the best on the market the flexible packaging container suitable for powder block and granular products packaging the surface of...

    Contact Now

  • High quality ton bag fibc bag bulk bag

    High quality ton bag fibc bag bulk bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The jumbo bag is made of high quality new PP material woven by special process and then made into a jumbo bag With super carrying capacity according to the actual product demand customization the maximum carrying capacity can reach 6 tons is the strongest flexible...

    Contact Now

  • Top Full Open PP bulk bag FIBC

    Top Full Open PP bulk bag FIBC

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product The size of the upper and lower feeding inlet of the jumbo bag can be customized according to the needs of the customer The color of the bag is usually black white red blue yellow and can be customized according to the customer s requirements It is suitable for all...

    Contact Now

  • Cross Corner Loop  big bag

    Cross Corner Loop big bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Jumbo Bag using cross pendant design can greatly enhance carrying capacity this design is suitable for the density larger goods using cross rings this design bag carrying capacity is at least 2 tons but the corresponding bag cost will increase Therefore it is...

    Contact Now

  • 1 ton jumbo bag double warps fabric

    1 ton jumbo bag double warps fabric

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Double warps fabric jumbo bag is specially weaving method in and around the base fabric is double each have two straight line the weaving method can simplify the process we do bag making bags don t need too complicated sewing can also easily lifting up 1 ton goods...

    Contact Now

  • 1.5 Ton Pp  Bulk Bag woven bag

    1.5 Ton Pp Bulk Bag woven bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product 1 5 tons of jumbo bags and 1 ton of jumbo bags sewing process is not the same the more precise sewing make the jumbo bag has the stronger bearing capacity but also to a certain extent reduces the production efficiency of the bag so the 1 5 tons of jumbo bags than 1...

    Contact Now

  • pp virgin one ton fibc big bag

    pp virgin one ton fibc big bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Adopt new materials made of polypropylene bags with high strength no smell no pollution etc if not made of new material of polypropylene bags tension will drop dramatically if the product is overweight it is easy to occur break phenomenon 2 Benefit from use Pack bags...

    Contact Now

  • FIBC vented big bag

    FIBC vented big bag

    • Brand: Riversky

    • Packaging: Pallets or as customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 150,000PCS/MONTH

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    product description 1 Introduction to this product Potato jumbo t bag is specially designed for potato or other crops that need ventilating and breathable It can also maintain strong carrying capacity while ventilating and ventilating Suitable for potato seeds and other crops 2 Benefit from use Pack bags can replace...

    Contact Now

Review

Mr.edzel Galguerra

Jan 25, 2020 5

I was quite surprised how high quality this Bulk Bag was for the price.
Helen Xin

Jan 13, 2020 5

checked the Bulk Bag , everything is ok.
Ty Carstarphen

Jan 10, 2020 4

Excellent seller and provided good communication and support.So glad to meet Shenzhen Riversky Packing Materials CO.,LTD company.
  • Related Information
"We rely upon strategic thinking, constant modernisation in all segments, technological advances and of course upon our employees that directly participate within our success for Bulk Bag , Bulka Bag , Bulker Bag , To meet the requirements of particular person customers for each bit more perfect service and stable quality items. We warmly welcome customers around the world to visit us with our multi-faceted cooperation and jointly develop new markets create a brilliant future!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry