Company Details

  • Shenzhen Riversky Packing Materials CO.,LTD

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Service
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Europe , Middle East , Worldwide , Asia
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Certs:ISO/TS16949, ISO14001, ISO9001, ISO9002, GS, RoHS, Test Report, UL
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Shenzhen Riversky Packing Materials CO.,LTD

86-0755-28111128

Home > Tags > Bulk Bag Reclamation (Total 24 Products for Bulk Bag Reclamation)

Bulk Bag Reclamation - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Jackson G Mungoni

Jun 28, 2019 5

The Bulk Bag Reclamation Was packed well, came quickly. I recommend the seller and product.
Mrs.aisha Awadh

Jun 15, 2019 5

Really Worth it.
Manish Verma

Jun 09, 2019 5

Great product. the seller sent fast. I recommend Shenzhen Riversky Packing Materials CO.,LTD company!
Maalouf Salim

Jun 07, 2019 5

I can’t even think of one negative thing to say. Every stage is perfect!So glad to meet Shenzhen Riversky Packing Materials CO.,LTD company.
Arnaldo Carvalho

May 21, 2019 4

Received with thanks
Daniel Mangan

May 20, 2019 4

Perfect! I can complain nothing about it.
Julian Varela

May 19, 2019 5

I have bought many products from this manufacturer.The quality as good as before.Definitely will purchase from Shenzhen Riversky Packing Materials CO.,LTD again!
Uzodike Onyeka

May 18, 2019 4

This Bulk Bag Reclamation is exactly what we want.
  • Tags
  • Related Information
We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for Bulk Bag Reclamation , bulk bag reclamation , Bulk Bag Recycling , providing customers with satisfying products and service. " Friends both at home and abroad are warmly welcome to establish everlasting business relations with us.

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

"We aim to find out high quality disfigurement in the generation and provide the most effective services to domestic and abroad clients wholeheartedly for Bulk Bag Reclamation , bulk bag reclamation , Bulk Bag Recycling , We take measure at any expense to achieve essentially the most up-to-date equipment and approaches. The packing of nominated brand is our a further distinguishing feature. The things to assure years of trouble-free service has attracted a great deal customers. The solutions are obtainable in improved designs and richer assortment they're created scientifically of purely raw supplies. It readily available in a variety of designs and specifications for your selection. The most recent kinds are a great deal better than the preceding one particular and they are quite popular with lots of prospects.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Vinsent Mr. Vinsent
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier